AI Wiki 專業技術
2022 年 12 月 01 日

TOP 15 GPT-4 和 GPT-3 聊天機器人:與人工智慧交談,提出問題

GPT-3 由於其強大的文字創建功能而具有廣泛的應用。 GPT-3 用於產生模仿莎士比亞、愛倫坡和其他知名作家的寫作風格的創意寫作。 它可用於創建部落格文章、廣告文案,甚至詩歌。

專業提示
你是電報用戶嗎? 看看這些 人工智能機器人 立即與世界一流的聊天機器人交談。
另外,為了體驗 AI 的潛力,我們建議玩這些 10 個最佳遊戲 和玩 ChatGPT.
無論您是自由職業者、小企業主,還是只是尋找副業, ChatGPT 可以幫你 達到您的財務目標.

GPT-3 可以編寫只需幾個範例程式碼文字片段即可執行的功能程式碼,因為程式碼只不過是一種文字類型。 此外, GPT-3 已有效應用於建立網站模型。 一位開發人員將 UI 原型軟體 Figma 與 GPT-3 能夠建立僅包含少量推薦文字的網頁。 甚至網站克隆也是用 GPT-3 使用 URL 作為推薦文字。 除了根據文字描述、Excel 函數和其他開發軟體建立程式碼片段、正規表示式、繪圖和圖表之外,開發人員還使用 GPT-3 以多種方式。

頂部 GPT-4 和 GPT-3 Playgrounds:與人工智慧聊天機器人交談,提出問題

在遊戲產業中, GPT-3 也用於根據文字建議產生真實的聊天對話、測驗、圖像和其他圖形。 它還可以製作漫畫、食譜和模因。

相關文章: 100最佳 ChatGPT 提示釋放人工智能的潛力

在這篇文章中,我們將分享前 15 名 GPT-3 遊樂場。 有了它們,您將能夠與人工智慧聊天機器人交談並向他們提問。 GPT-3 被設計為更用戶友好和通用的版本 GPT-2。 的目標 GPT-3 是最終能夠回答人們可能提出的任何問題。 迄今為止, GPT-3 已被用於創建數位助理、問答聊天機器人,甚至可以閱讀和回答有關新聞的問題的聊天機器人。
如果您有興趣與人工智能聊天機器人交談並向他們提問,那麼這些遊樂場就是 defi永遠為你!

人工智能好友

人工智能好友
人工智能好友

與人工智慧聊天 GPT-3 使用 WhatsApp。 GPT-3 由...使用 人工智能好友 進行體面的對話(用戶必須攜帶自己的 OpenAI 鍵)。 它目前擁有最近五次對話的記憶。 預計很快會有許多改進。

  • 下一個計劃是為 Telegram 構建它,因為為 WhatsApp 運行它對創建者和用戶來說都有些昂貴。
  • 允許用戶選擇不同的 AI 角色。
  • 允許用戶指定他們希望機器人記住他們的對話多長時間。
  • 允許使用者提交自己的數據,以便 GPT-3 可以針對特定機器人進行調整。 例如,一個接受作家甚至你自己的寫作訓練的機器人。
相關文章: 10 年 AI 聊天機器人為企業帶來的 2023 大好處

問布萊恩

問布萊恩
問布萊恩

布賴恩 是一款適合顧問和商業專業人士的安全多功能數位助理。 他可以將整個文件翻譯成100 種語言,為數百萬企業創建公司簡介,將文件轉換為其他格式,將音訊和視訊記錄轉錄為Word……並且他不斷學習新技能來幫助您節省時間和金錢。 首先 GPT-3- 動力技能是“問任何事情”,它允許你問任何事情。 Brian 在收到電子郵件後三分鐘內做出回复,並透過 MS Teams 和電子郵件以類似人類的方式進行溝通。 Brian 可以立即使用他的所有技能和整合。 AskBrian 還提供客製化數位助理解決方案——Brian for Enterprise。

相關文章: 11歲男孩的遊戲 ChatGPT 正在炸毀互聯網

AskReddit 但 AI

AskReddit 但 AI
AskReddit 但 AI

詢問RedditButAI 是一個網站,也是一個人工智慧 Reddit 和 Twitter 個性。 它由 84,781 個問題組成,這些問題由 GPT-2 該模型接受了超過 7,000 個 AskReddit 帖子的訓練。 該網站每天都會出現一組新的 25 個問題。 每個問題都可以投贊成票或反對票。 得票最高的問題每六小時發佈到 Reddit 子版 AskRedditButAI 上,並由帳戶 @AskRedditButAI 發布推文。 AskRedditButAI 是一項對網路生活和後人類的調查。

GPT-3 奶奶

GPT-3 奶奶
GPT-3 奶奶

GPT-3 奶奶 是一個自由 GPT-3- 聊天機器人旨在練習中文,但不需要懂中文即可使用它,因為提供了英文翻譯。

相關文章: MEET ChatGPT:可以殺死谷歌的人工智能

GPT-3 聰

GPT-3 聰
GPT-3 聰

中本聰的文本被用來訓練 AI GPT-3 聰。 帶有日期和上下文元資料的純文字 (376 kb)。 這 whitepaper、網路、Bitcointalk以及公共和私人電子郵件都包括在內。

GPT-4陳

GPT-4陳 是一個在 4chan 的 /pol/ 板上訓練過的文字產生器。 創作者打磨了 GPT-J 語言模型歷時三年半,分析了 /pol/ 上超過 134.5 億篇貼文。 板子的線程結構被合併到他的程式中。 結果,人工智慧被創造出來,可以像人類一樣發佈到 /pol/ 上。

相關文章: 微軟考慮投資 10 億美元 ChatGPT的開發商 OpenAI

杰羅姆鮑威爾博特

杰羅姆鮑威爾博特
杰羅姆鮑威爾博特

Jason Rohrer 是一位多才多藝的遊戲設計師、計算機程序員、音樂家、作家和 AI 研究員。 他創造了 杰羅姆鮑威爾博特,一個對話式人工智能係統,去年夏天。 它是基於 OpenAI“ GPT-3,一個強大的自回歸語言模型,經過數千本數字圖書的訓練,整個 Wiki百科全書,以及互聯網上發布的近萬億個單詞,生成的文本非常像人類。

基博

基博
基博

基博 是基於 GPT-3是, OpenAI 好奇,並且能夠提出建議並進行某種演講。

相關文章: 美國的教育系統急需 300 萬名教師——但是 ChatGPT 可能是答案

十二月項目

十二月項目
十二月項目

聊天機器人 由 Project December 製作,使用 GPT-3 都極其逼真。 GPT-3 可以透過吞噬大量人類書寫的文本來模仿人類書寫(Reddit 主題在這方面特別有幫助)。 它可以產生從學術論文到前戀人的信息的任何內容。

艾默生

艾默生
艾默生

艾默生 是一位出色的健談者,總是能夠教導你一些新事物。 它是使用開發的 GPT-3 Quickchat.ai 的語言模型。 用它來學習其他語言、尋找資訊或只是進行輕鬆的對話。 艾默生能夠理解上傳的照片並說您當地的語言!

常見問題

使用網路資料訓練的神經網路機器學習模型稱為 GPT-3,或第三代生成式預訓練 Transformer,可以產生任何類型的文字。 它的創建者是 OpenAI,並且只需要少量的文本作為輸入即可生成大量準確且複雜的機器生成文本。

GPT-3 已被用來僅用少量的輸入文本生成大量高品質的副本,包括文章、詩歌、故事、新聞報導和對話。

語言預測模型是 GPT-3。 這表明它有一個機器學習神經網路模型,可以將文字作為輸入並 將其轉化為結果 它認為將是最有幫助的。 這是透過教導系統識別網路上大量文字的模式來完成的。 GPT-3 是在對大量文本進行預訓練後主要用於文本生成的模型的第三次迭代。

GPT-3 提供了一個很好的選擇,其中機器需要透過少量文字輸入來創建大量文字。 在許多情況下,人工提供文字輸出是不可能或不方便的,或者可能需要看似人類的機器人文字合成。 銷售團隊可以使用 GPT-3 為了與潛在客戶進行溝通,客戶服務中心可以使用它來回覆客戶詢問或支援聊天機器人,行銷團隊可以使用它來建立副本。

儘管體型異常龐大和強壯, GPT-3 使用它有許多限制和問題。 主要問題是 GPT-3 並不總是學習。 它已經過預先訓練,因此缺乏持續的長期記憶,無法從每次互動中不斷學習。 困擾所有人的同樣問題 神經網絡 也影響 GPT-3,包括它無法解釋和解釋為什麼某些輸入會導致特定的輸出。

閱讀更多關於 GPT-3:

免責聲明

在與線 信託專案指南,請注意,本頁提供的資訊無意且不應被解釋為法律、稅務、投資、財務或任何其他形式的建議。 重要的是,僅投資您可以承受損失的金額,並在有任何疑問時尋求獨立的財務建議。 如需了解更多信息,我們建議您參閱條款和條件以及發行人或廣告商提供的幫助和支援頁面。 MetaversePost 致力於提供準確、公正的報告,但市場狀況如有變更,恕不另行通知。

關於作者

Damir 是團隊領導、產品經理和編輯 Metaverse Post,涵蓋 AI/ML、AGI、LLM、Metaverse 等主題 Web3- 相關領域。 他的文章每月吸引超過一百萬用戶的大量讀者。 他似乎是一位在 SEO 和數字營銷方面擁有 10 年經驗的專家。 達米爾曾在 Mashable、Wired、 Cointelegraph、《紐約客》、Inside.com、Entrepreneur、BeInCrypto 和其他出版物。 他作為數字游牧者往返於阿聯酋、土耳其、俄羅斯和獨聯體國家之間。 達米爾獲得了物理學學士學位,他認為這賦予了他在不斷變化的互聯網格局中取得成功所需的批判性思維技能。 

更多文章
達米爾亞拉洛夫
達米爾亞拉洛夫

Damir 是團隊領導、產品經理和編輯 Metaverse Post,涵蓋 AI/ML、AGI、LLM、Metaverse 等主題 Web3- 相關領域。 他的文章每月吸引超過一百萬用戶的大量讀者。 他似乎是一位在 SEO 和數字營銷方面擁有 10 年經驗的專家。 達米爾曾在 Mashable、Wired、 Cointelegraph、《紐約客》、Inside.com、Entrepreneur、BeInCrypto 和其他出版物。 他作為數字游牧者往返於阿聯酋、土耳其、俄羅斯和獨聯體國家之間。 達米爾獲得了物理學學士學位,他認為這賦予了他在不斷變化的互聯網格局中取得成功所需的批判性思維技能。 

Hot Stories

新黎明-增加最大乘數的提案

by 格雷戈里·普多夫斯基
2024 年 5 月 27 日

法庭傳奇:克雷格·賴特的法律鬥爭與比特幣遺產之戰

by 維多利亞·帕爾奇克
2024 年 5 月 27 日
加入我們的時事通訊。
最新消息

從 Ripple 到大型綠色 DAO:加密貨幣專案如何為慈善事業做出貢獻

讓我們探索利用數位貨幣潛力進行慈善事業的措施。

了解更多

AlphaFold 3、Med-Gemini 等:2024 年人工智慧改變醫療保健的方式

人工智慧在醫療保健領域有多種表現形式,從發現新的遺傳相關性到增強機器人手術系統的能力…

了解更多
加入我們的創新技術社區
了解更多
阅读更多
法庭傳奇:克雷格·賴特的法律鬥爭與比特幣遺產之戰
意見 商業 市場 軟體 專業技術
法庭傳奇:克雷格·賴特的法律鬥爭與比特幣遺產之戰
2024 年 5 月 27 日
SSV.Network 發布擴展路線圖,計劃在未來一年將硬體需求減少高達 90%
新聞報導 專業技術
SSV.Network 發布擴展路線圖,計劃在未來一年將硬體需求減少高達 90%
2024 年 5 月 27 日
Taiko 在以太坊主網上啟動,並為即將到來的 TAIKO 代幣分配開放分配檢查器
新聞報導 專業技術
Taiko 在以太坊主網上啟動,並為即將到來的 TAIKO 代幣分配開放分配檢查器
2024 年 5 月 27 日
現實世界的資產和 DeFi 為信用合作社的發展鋪路
意見 商業 市場 軟體 專業技術
現實世界的資產和 DeFi 為信用合作社的發展鋪路
2024 年 5 月 27 日

Top 15 GPT-4 and GPT-3 Chatbots: Talk with AI, ask questions

AI Wiki Technology


The Trust Project is a worldwide group of news organizations working to establish transparency standards.

GPT-3 has a wide range of applications because of its potent text creation capabilities. GPT-3 is used for generating creative writing that imitates the writing styles of Shakespeare, Edgar Allen Poe, and other well-known authors. It can be used for creating blog posts, advertising copy, and even poetry.

Pro Tips
Are you a Telegram user? Check out these AI bots to talk with a world-class chatbot right now.
Also, to experience the potential of AI, we suggest playing these 10 Best Games to Play with ChatGPT.
Whether you’re a freelancer, small business owner, or just looking for a side hustle, ChatGPT can help you reach your financial goals.

GPT-3 can write functional code that can be executed with just a few snippets of example code text, as programming code is nothing more than a type of text. Additionally, GPT-3 has been effectively applied to create website mockups. One developer has merged the UI prototyping software Figma with GPT-3 to enable the creation of webpages with only a small amount of recommended text. Even website clones have been created with GPT-3 by using a URL as recommended text. In addition to creating code snippets, regular expressions, plots, and charts from text descriptions, Excel functions, and other development software, developers use GPT-3 in a variety of ways.

Top GPT-4 and GPT-3 Playgrounds: Talk with AI chatbots, ask questions

In the gaming industry, GPT-3 is also used to generate realistic chat dialogue, quizzes, images, and other graphics from text suggestions. It can also produce comic strips, recipes, and memes.

Related article: 100 Best ChatGPT Prompts to Unleash AI’s Potential

In this post, we’ll be sharing the top 15 GPT-3 playgrounds. With them, you’ll be able to talk with AI chatbots and ask them questions. GPT-3 is designed to be a more user-friendly and generalizable version of GPT-2. The goal of GPT-3 is to eventually be able to answer any question that a person might ask. To date, GPT-3 has been used to create digital assistants, question-answering chatbots, and even a chatbot that can read and answer questions about the news.
If you’re interested in talking with AI chatbots and asking them questions, then these playgrounds are definitely for you!

AI Buddy

AI Buddy
AI Buddy

Chat with AI powered by GPT-3 using WhatsApp. GPT-3 is used by AI Buddy to carry on a respectable conversation (users have to bring their own OpenAI keys). It presently has a memory of the last five conversations. There are many improvements anticipated soon.

  • The next plan is to build this for Telegram because running this for WhatsApp is somewhat expensive for both the creator and the users.
  • Allow users to select distinct AI personas.
  • Allow users to specify how long they want the bot to remember their conversations.
  • Allow users to submit their own data so that GPT-3 can be adjusted for a specific bot. A bot trained on a writer’s or even your own writing, for instance.
Related article: Top 10 Benefits of AI Chatbots for Businesses in 2023

AskBrian

AskBrian
AskBrian

Brian is a safe multifunctional digital assistant for consultants and business professionals. He can translate entire documents into 100 languages, create company profiles for millions of businesses, convert documents to other formats, transcribe audio and video recordings to Word… and he is constantly learning new skills to help you save time and money. The first GPT-3-powered skill is “Ask Anything,” which allows you to ask anything. Brian responds within three minutes of receiving an email and communicating in a human-like manner via MS Teams and Email. Brian is immediately available with all of his skills and integrations. AskBrian also provides customized digital assistant solutions—Brian for Enterprise.

Related article: 11-year-old boy’s game for ChatGPT is blowing up the internet

AskReddit But AI

AskReddit But AI
AskReddit But AI

AskRedditButAI is a website as well as an artificial intelligence Reddit and Twitter personality. It is made up of 84,781 questions generated by a GPT-2 model that was trained on over 7,000 AskReddit posts. Every day, a new set of 25 questions is presented on this website. Each question can be upvoted or downvoted. The top-voted question is posted to the subreddit AskRedditButAI every six hours and tweeted by the account @AskRedditButAI. AskRedditButAI is an investigation into networked living and the posthuman.

GPT-3 Grandmother

GPT-3 Grandmother
GPT-3 Grandmother

GPT-3 Grandmother is a free GPT-3-powered chatbot designed to practice Chinese, but it is not necessary to know Chinese to use it because translations to English are provided.

Related article: Meet ChatGPT: The AI that can kill Google

GPT-3 Satoshi

GPT-3 Satoshi
GPT-3 Satoshi

Satoshi Nakamoto’s texts were used to train AI GPT-3 Satoshi. Plain text (376 kb) with the date and context metadata. The whitepaper, web, Bitcointalk, and public and private emails are all included.

GPT-4chan

GPT-4chan is a text generator that has been trained on 4chan’s /pol/ board. The creator honed the GPT-J language model over three and a half years by analyzing more than 134.5 million postings on /pol/. The board’s thread structure was incorporated into his program. As a result, an artificial intelligence was created that could post to /pol/ in the same way that a human would.

Related article: Microsoft considers investing $10 billion in ChatGPT’s developer OpenAI

Jerome Powell Bot

Jerome Powell Bot
Jerome Powell Bot

Jason Rohrer is a multi-talented game designer, computer programmer, musician, writer, and AI researcher. He created Jerome Powell Bot, a conversational AI system, last summer. It is based on OpenAI’s GPT-3, a powerful autoregressive language model trained on thousands of digital books, the entirety of Wikipedia, and nearly a trillion words posted on the internet to produce text that is remarkably human-like.

Kibo

Kibo
Kibo

Kibo is based on GPT-3, the OpenAI wonder, and is capable of making suggestions and holding a type of speech.

Related article: America’s education system is in dire need of 300k teachers — but ChatGPT could be the answer

Project December

Project December
Project December

Chatbots made by Project December using GPT-3 are extremely lifelike. GPT-3 can mimic human writing by devouring enormous quantities of human-written text (Reddit threads were especially helpful in this regard). It can produce anything from academic papers to messages from ex-lovers.

Emerson

Emerson
Emerson

Emerson is a great conversationalist who is always able to teach you something new. It was developed using the GPT-3 language model by Quickchat.ai. Use it to learn other languages, look up information, or just have a lighthearted conversation. Emerson is able to understand uploaded photographs and speak your local tongue!

FAQ

What is GPT-3?

A neural network machine learning model trained using internet data called GPT-3, or the third generation Generative Pre-trained Transformer, can produce any kind of text. It was created by OpenAI, and it only needs a tiny quantity of text as input to produce huge amounts of accurate and complex machine-generated text.

What can GPT-3 do?

GPT-3 has been used to generate vast amounts of high-quality copy with only a tiny amount of input text, including articles, poems, stories, news reports, and conversations.

How does GPT-3 work?

A language prediction model is GPT-3. This indicates that it has a machine learning neural network model that can take text as an input and transform it into the outcome it thinks will be most helpful. This is done by teaching the system to recognize patterns in the massive amount of text on the internet. GPT-3 is the third iteration of a model that is primarily used for text generation after being pre-trained on a substantial amount of text.

What are the benefits of GPT-3?

GPT-3 offers a good option where a huge volume of text needs to be created by a machine from a small amount of text input. There are many instances when having a human on hand to provide text output is not possible or expedient or where robotic text synthesis that appears human might be required. Sales teams can use GPT-3 to communicate with potential customers, customer service centers can use it to respond to customer inquiries or support chatbots, and marketing teams can use it to create a copy.

What are the risks of GPT-3?

Despite being extraordinarily big and strong, GPT-3 has a number of restrictions and concerns that come with using it. The main problem is that GPT-3 is not always learning. It has been pre-trained, so it lacks an ongoing long-term memory that continuously learns from every interaction. The same issues that plague all neural networks also affect GPT-3, including its inability to interpret and explain why certain inputs lead to particular outputs.

Read more about GPT-3:

Disclaimer

Any data, text, or other content on this page is provided as general market information and not as investment advice. Past performance is not necessarily an indicator of future results.

Damir Yalalov

Damir is the team leader, product manager, and editor at Metaverse Post, covering topics such as AI/ML, AGI, LLMs, Metaverse, and Web3-related fields. His articles attract a massive audience of over a million users every month. He appears to be an expert with 10 years of experience in SEO and digital marketing. Damir has been mentioned in Mashable, Wired, Cointelegraph, The New Yorker, Inside.com, Entrepreneur, BeInCrypto, and other publications. He travels between the UAE, Turkey, Russia, and the CIS as a digital nomad. Damir earned a bachelor's degree in physics, which he believes has given him the critical thinking skills needed to be successful in the ever-changing landscape of the internet. 

Follow Author

More Articles
© Metaverse Post 2022