隱私權政策

Defi尼尼茨

  1. 公司 - CRYPTOMERIA LABS PTE。 有限公司 在新加坡註冊,公司號碼: 202131912H 並註冊地址:390 ORCHARD ROAD, 07-03 PALAIS RENAISSANCE。
  2. 新聞門戶——由公司運營,可在 https://mpost.io
  3. Metaverse Post – 可以指公司或新聞門戶或兩者的集體名稱
  4. 隱私政策 – 最新版本 Metaverse Post 隱私權政策
  5. 訪客——訪問新聞門戶的個人
  6. 指南——根據公司管轄權或法律適用性的含義適用於公司的法律原則
  7. GDPR – 通用數據保護條例 (EU) 2016/679
  8. 個人數據——是指與訪問者相關的任何信息,這些信息可以識別或可以識別訪問者,包括訪問者的姓名、地址和身份證號碼。

目的、範圍及其他 defi尼尼茨

本政策旨在供訪問者使用 Metaverse Post. Metaverse Post 是一個網絡新聞門戶網站,旨在為其訪問者提供有關人工智能和區塊鏈行業的直接和誠實的報導。 公司根據 GDPR 及相關準則制定本隱私政策。 本政策旨在向公司訪問者提供有關公司收集哪些信息、如何使用這些信息以及在什麼情況下可能會將這些信息傳輸給第三方的信息。

在本隱私聲明中,訪客數據可能被稱為“個人數據”或“個人信息”。 公司有時也可能將訪問者個人數據的處理、收集、保護和存儲或任何此類活動統稱為此類個人數據的“處理”。

收集個人資料

公司收集提供和改進服務所需的信息。 作為訪客,個人有權通過聯繫方式詢問公司如何收集個人信息 Metaverse Post 支持 [電子郵件保護]

訂閱電子報

訪問者將有機會通過在選擇訂閱選項時提供他們的電子郵件地址來訂閱公司提供的時事通訊。 因此,訪問者同意通過使用新聞門戶網站上的選項直接向公司提供他的電子郵件地址來接收電子郵件。

保護合法權益的目的

公司處理個人數據是為了保護公司追求的合法利益 Metaverse Post 或第三方。 合法利益是指公司出於業務、商業或法律原因而使用訪問者的信息。 即便如此,他也不能不公平地違背對訪客來說正確和最好的事情。

活動示例包括:

  1. 提起訴訟並準備我們在訴訟中的辯護;
  2. 我們為確保公司的 IT 安全和系統安全、潛在犯罪預防、資產安全、訪問控制和反入侵措施而採取的措施和流程;
  3. 業務管理措施以及公司產品和服務的進一步發展;
  4. 根據任何協議向一個或多個人轉讓、轉讓(無論是直接轉讓還是作為義務的擔保)和/或出售和/或強加和/或負擔公司的任何或所有利益、權利、所有權或利益訪客與公司之間。

營銷目的

公司可以使用訪問者的數據,例如位置或交易歷史,將訪問者可能感興趣的任何新聞、分析、研究、報告、活動或學習機會發送到訪問者的註冊電子郵件地址,如果提供給公司。

訪問者通常保留更改此選擇的特權,前提是他們不再希望獲得此類信息,並且可以隨時取消訂閱。

訪問者個人數據的控制和處理

Metaverse Post 其僱用的收集、存儲或處理個人數據的任何代理以及代表公司行事的任何第三方可能會收集、處理和存儲訪問者提供的個人數據。

為了在歐盟境內或歐盟以外的任何司法管轄區處理和存儲訪問者提供的個人數據,公司特此確認,這將根據所有適用法律進行。

授權處理者

公司還可以根據已簽訂的服務合同使用授權的外部處理器來處理訪客數據,這些合同受公司關於保護與訪客相關的數據的說明的約束。 協議對於雙方了解各自的責任和義務很重要。 此類供應商將提供與公司約定的各種服務。 當公司被要求或允許未經同意披露信息時,公司將不會披露超過達到披露目的所必需的信息。

公司如何為營銷活動處理訪問者的個人數據

公司可能會處理訪問者的個人數據,以便告知訪問者他們可能感興趣的產品、服務或優惠。 公司檢查所有此類信息,以了解訪客需要什麼或可能感興趣的內容。

在某些情況下,可以使用分析。 分析是自動處理訪問者數據以評估某些個人方面並進一步為訪問者提供有關產品的有針對性的營銷信息的過程。 訪客有權隨時反對出於營銷目的處理訪客的個人數據,或通過隨時聯繫公司的訪客服務部門選擇不接收公司的營銷電子郵件,如下所示:

通過電子郵件: [電子郵件保護]

網站客戶支持

訪問者個人信息的保存期限

公司將根據法律要求將訪問者的個人數據存儲五年。 在某些情況下,該期限可能會延長。 當公司不再需要存儲訪問者的個人數據時,它將安全地刪除或銷毀它。

訪問者的刪除權

刪除權並不賦予絕對的“被遺忘權”。 在某些情況下,個人有權刪除個人數據並阻止對其進行處理:

  • 如果不再需要與最初收集/處理的目的相關的個人數據;
  • 當個人撤銷同意時;
  • 個人反對處理並且繼續處理沒有壓倒一切的合法利益;
  • 當個人數據被非法處理時(即違反 GDPR);
  • 當必須刪除個人數據以遵守法律義務時;

在某些情況下,刪除權不適用,公司可能會拒絕遵守該請求。

在什麼情況下公司可以拒絕執行刪除請求?

Metaverse Post 如果出於以下原因處理個人數據,則可能會拒絕遵守刪除請求:

  • 遵守執行公共利益任務或行使官方權力的法律義務;
  • 行使或捍衛合法權利。

地理加工區

通常,訪客數據在歐盟/歐洲經濟區 (EU/EEA) 內處理,但在某些情況下,這些數據會傳輸到歐盟/歐洲經濟區以外的國家/地區並在這些國家/地區進行處理。

在歐盟/歐洲經濟區以外傳輸和處理訪客數據可能僅基於法律依據採取適當的保護措施和行動。

根據要求,訪問者可以獲得有關將訪問者數據傳輸到歐盟/歐洲經濟區以外國家/地區的其他信息。

本隱私聲明的變更

公司保留單方面更改或補充本隱私聲明的權利,恕不另行通知,並可隨時根據本規定進行更改或補充。

如果對本隱私聲明進行任何更改,公司將在新聞門戶網站上發布更新的隱私政策。 本頁末尾顯示的修訂日期也將更改。 但是,公司鼓勵訪問者不時查看本隱私政策,以確保他們始終了解公司如何處理和保護訪問者的個人信息。

Cookies

公司網站使用稱為 cookie 的小文件來增強其功能並改善訪問者的整體體驗。

Cookie 是一個小文本文件,存儲在訪問者的計算機上用於保存記錄。 公司在門戶網站上使用cookie。 Metaverse Post 將其存儲在 cookie 中的信息與訪問者在門戶上提交的任何個人信息相關聯。 Metaverse Post 同時使用會話 ID cookie 和持久 cookie。 當訪問者關閉瀏覽器時,會話 ID cookie 不會過期。 持久性 cookie 會在訪問者的硬盤上保留較長時間。 訪問者可以按照訪問者互聯網瀏覽器的“幫助”文件中提供的說明刪除持久性 cookie。

公司出於統計目的設置持久性 cookie。 持久性 cookie 還允許公司跟踪和確定訪問者的位置和興趣,並提高公司在門戶網站上的服務質量。

如果訪問者拒絕 cookie,他仍然可以使用門戶。 公司的一些業務合作夥伴在門戶網站上使用 cookie。 公司無法訪問這些 cookie,也無法控制它們。

監測和審查

公司將定期監控本政策的有效性,尤其是政策中所述程序的實施質量,並在必要時保留糾正任何缺陷的權利。

此外,公司將至少每年審查一次該政策。 公司將通過在其網站上發布本政策的更新版本來通知其訪問者本政策的任何重大變更。

Hot Stories
加入我們的時事通訊。
最新消息

從 Ripple 到大型綠色 DAO:加密貨幣專案如何為慈善事業做出貢獻

讓我們探索利用數位貨幣潛力進行慈善事業的措施。

了解更多

AlphaFold 3、Med-Gemini 等:2024 年人工智慧改變醫療保健的方式

人工智慧在醫療保健領域有多種表現形式,從發現新的遺傳相關性到增強機器人手術系統的能力…

了解更多
加入我們的創新技術社區

Privacy Policy

Metaverse Post » Privacy Policy

Definitions

  1. Company – CRYPTOMERIA LABS PTE. LTD. registered in SINGAPORE with company number: 202131912H and registered 390 ORCHARD ROAD, 07-03 PALAIS RENAISSANCE.
  2. News Portal – operated by the Company and available at https://mpost.io
  3. Metaverse Post – collective name that may refer to either the Company or the News Portal or both
  4. Privacy Policy – the latest version of Metaverse Post Privacy Policy
  5. Visitor – an individual visiting the News Portal
  6. Guidelines – the legal principles that are applicable to the Company by the meaning of the Company’s jurisdiction or by the meaning of legal applicability
  7. GDPR – General Data Protection Regulation (EU) 2016/679
  8. Personal Data – it means any information relating to a Visitor that identifies or can identify a Visitor and which includes, e.g. the Visitor’s name, address and identification number.

Purpose, scope and other definitions

This Policy is intended for use by visitors to Metaverse Post. Metaverse Post is a web news portal that aims to provide its visitors with direct and honest reports on the metaverse market, VR/AR, crypto, NFT and the blockchain industry. The Company has developed this Privacy Policy in accordance with the GDPR and related Guidelines. This policy aims to provide Company Visitors with information about what information the Company collects, how it is used and under what circumstances it may be transferred to third parties.

In this privacy statement, Visitor data may be referred to as either “personal data” or “personal information”. The Company may also sometimes collectively refer to the processing, collection, protection and storage of a Visitor’s personal data, or any such activity, as the “processing” of such personal data.

Collection of personal data

The Company collects information necessary to provide and improve services. As a Visitor, an individual has the right to request how the Company collects personal information by contacting Metaverse Post support [email protected]

Subscribe to newsletter

Visitors will have the opportunity to subscribe to a newsletter provided by the Company by providing their email addresses when choosing a subscription option. For this reason, the Visitor agrees to get email by giving his email address straightforwardly to the Company using the option on the News Portal site.

Purposes of protecting legitimate interests

The Company processes personal data to protect the legitimate interests pursued by Metaverse Post or a third party. Legitimate interest is when the Company has a business, commercial or legal reason for using the Visitor’s information. Even so, he must not unfairly go against what is right and best for the Visitor.

Examples of activities include:

  1. initiating litigation and preparing our defense in litigation;
  2. the measures and processes we put in place to ensure the Company’s IT security and system security, potential crime prevention, asset security, access control and anti-intrusion measures;
  3. business management measures and further development of the Company’s products and services;
  4. the transfer, assignment (whether outright or as security for obligations) and/or sale to one or more persons and/or the imposition and/or encumbrance of any or all of the benefits, rights, title or interests of the Company under any agreement between the Visitor and the Company.

Marketing purposes

The Company may use the Visitor’s data, such as location or transaction history, to deliver any news, analysis, research, reports, campaigns, or learning opportunities that may be of interest to the Visitor, to the Visitor’s registered email address, if provided to the Company.

Visitors generally reserve the privilege to change this choice assuming they never again wish to get such information and may unsubscribe at any time.

Control and processing of personal data of the Visitor

Metaverse Post and any agents it employs to collect, store or process personal data, as well as any third parties acting on behalf of the Company, may collect, process and store personal data provided by the Visitor.

For the purposes of processing and storing personal data provided by the Visitor in any jurisdiction within the European Union or outside the European Union, the Company hereby confirms that this will be carried out in accordance with all applicable laws.

Authorized Processor

The Company may also use authorized external processors to process Visitor data on the basis of concluded service contracts, which are governed by the Company’s instructions for the protection of data related to Visitors. Agreements are important for both parties to understand their responsibilities and obligations. Such suppliers will provide various services as agreed with the Company. When the Company is required or permitted to disclose information without consent, the Company will not disclose more information than is necessary to achieve the purpose of disclosure.

How the Company processes the Visitor’s personal data for marketing activities

The Company may process Visitor’s personal data in order to inform Visitors about products, services or offers that may be of interest to them. The Company examines all such information to form an idea of ​​what is needed or what may be of interest to Visitors.

In some cases, profiling can be used. Profiling is a process in which Visitor data is automatically processed in order to evaluate certain personal aspects and further provide the Visitor with targeted marketing information about products. Visitors have the right to object at any time to the processing of the Visitor’s personal data for marketing purposes or to opt out of receiving marketing e-mails from the Company by contacting the Company’s Visitors Service Department at any time as follows:

by email: [email protected]

website customer support

The period of storage of the Visitor’s personal information

The Company will store the Visitor’s personal data for five years as required by law. In some cases, this period may be extended. When the Company no longer needs to store the Visitor’s personal data, it will securely delete or destroy it.

The visitor’s right to erasure

The right to erasure does not confer an absolute “right to be forgotten”. Individuals have the right to delete personal data and prevent their processing under certain circumstances:

  • if personal data is no longer needed in connection with the purpose for which it was originally collected/processed;
  • when an individual revokes consent;
  • where individuals object to the processing and there is no overriding legitimate interest in continuing the processing;
  • when personal data was processed unlawfully (i.e. otherwise in violation of the GDPR);
  • when personal data must be deleted to comply with a legal obligation;

There are certain circumstances in which the right to erasure does not apply and the Company may refuse to comply with the request.

In what cases can the Company refuse to fulfill a request for erasure?

Metaverse Post may refuse to comply with a deletion request if personal data is processed for the following reasons:

  • comply with a legal obligation to perform tasks of public interest or to exercise official authority;
  • exercising or defending legal claims.

Geographic processing area

Generally, visitor data is processed within the European Union/European Economic Area (EU/EEA), but in some cases it is transferred to and processed in countries outside the EU/EEA.

The transfer and processing of visitor data outside the EU/EEA may be subject to appropriate safeguards and actions based only on legal grounds.

Upon request, the Visitor can receive additional information about the transfer of the Visitor’s data to countries outside the EU/EEA.

Changes to this privacy statement

The Company reserves the right to change or supplement this Privacy Statement unilaterally, without prior notice and at any time in accordance with this provision.

If any changes are made to this privacy statement, the Company will post an updated Privacy Policy on the News Portal. The revision date shown at the end of this page will also be changed. However, the Company encourages visitors to review this Privacy Policy from time to time to ensure that they are always aware of how the Company handles and protects visitors’ personal information.

Cookies

The Company’s website uses small files known as cookies to enhance its functionality and improve the overall experience of the Visitor.

A cookie is a small text file that is stored on the Visitor’s computer for record keeping purposes. The company uses cookies on the portal. Metaverse Post associates the information it stores in cookies with any personal information that the Visitor submits on the portal. Metaverse Post uses both session ID cookies and persistent cookies. The session ID cookie does not expire when the Visitor closes the browser. A persistent cookie remains on the Visitor’s hard drive for an extended period of time. The Visitor can delete persistent cookies by following the instructions provided in the “help” file of the Visitor’s Internet browser.

The company sets persistent cookies for statistical purposes. Persistent cookies also allow the Company to track and determine the location and interests of Visitors, as well as improve the quality of the Company’s services on the portal.

If the Visitor rejects cookies, he can still use the portal. Some business partners of the Company use cookies on the portal. The Company does not have access to these cookies and does not control them.

Monitoring and review

The Company will regularly monitor the effectiveness of this Policy and, in particular, the quality of the implementation of the procedures described in the Policy, and, if necessary, reserves the right to correct any shortcomings.

In addition, the Company will review the Policy at least once a year. The Company will inform its Visitors of any material changes to this Policy by posting an updated version of this Policy on its website(s).

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com