AI Wiki
2022 年 11 月 02 日

前 5 名 AI 歌詞生成器和詞曲作者:獲得無限創意

簡單來說

AI 驅動的歌詞生成器可以幫助您找到自己的聲音

每個音樂家都會同意,編寫有創意的歌詞和旋律可能很困難。 當所有歌曲對藝術家來說聽起來都一樣,或者他們遇到了作家瓶頸的糟糕情況時,AI 歌詞生成器可以幫助他們擺脫低迷。 它通過為自動生成的歌曲提供歌詞來鼓勵人們創作音樂。 我們在本文中提供了各種實用的基於 AI 的歌詞生成器的列表。

前 5 名 AI 歌詞生成器和詞曲作者:獲得無限創意
AI創造的形象

這些歌詞不存在

這些歌詞不存在

這些歌詞不存在 是一個基於人工智能的歌詞生成器,具有一些基本但有用的功能。 它使用一個 神經網絡 幫助您快速為各種主題創作出有創意的歌詞。 輸入歌曲的標題,然後選擇“生成我的歌詞”。 之後,您將可以免費訪問您的歌詞。

您可以使用這個 AI 詞曲作者從各種抒情主題中進行選擇,例如愛情、派對、舞蹈、幸福或名字。 這個網站是獨一無二的,因為它允許用戶使用表情符號創作歌曲。 六個可用類別中包括鄉村、流行和說唱歌詞。 在生成歌詞之前,您可以選擇心情。

相關文章: Music-to-Dance:EDGE AI 根據音頻輸入為 TikTok 生成無限數量的舞蹈創意

傑作生成器

傑作生成器

傑作生成器 是編寫音樂的最佳工具之一。 完全免費使用,讓用戶快速獲得優秀詩意成為可能。 在 Masterpiece Generator 的網站上,有許多用於快速創作歌曲、故事和詩歌的資源。

有很多可用的選項,從自由式歌曲到逐行樂曲。 您也可以選擇一位與您的音樂最相似的歌手。 挑選 Billie Eilish、Taylor Swift、Ed Sheeran 等音樂家的歌曲,確保歌詞代表您的個人風格。 無論您經常創作什麼風格的歌詞,或者您的歌曲屬於什麼音樂流派,Masterpiece Generator 都會對您提供巨大的幫助。

相關文章: Mubert 帶提示的前 20 個 AI 文本到音樂示例

無聊的人類

無聊的人類

您可能會發現數以百萬計的歌詞創意 無聊的人類 只需幾秒鐘,只需單擊一下。 本網站上的人工智能 (AI) 會在您書寫並繼續輸出時預測下一個單詞。 該模型已得到增強,現在可以預測歌曲的台詞。 由於歌詞生成器可以訪問大型數據庫並隨機生成結果,因此您永遠不會收到兩次相同的歌詞。 此外,它不會為您提供現有項目的副本。

相關文章: 谷歌 AI 宣布推出首款文本轉音樂生成器 AudioLM

Mathias Gatti 歌詞

一個生成美妙歌詞的網站是 基於關鍵字和短語的 AI 生成的歌詞 (mathigatti.com). 您可以在幾秒鐘內獲得歌詞。 使用該平台很簡單。 只要記得在使用歌詞時註明網站,無論歌曲是否用於商業用途。

相關文章: 用於創建免版稅曲目的 5 大 AI 音樂和音頻生成器

賈維斯

賈維斯

賈維斯,一個歌詞創作助手,使用提供的標準(藝術家、流派、標題、發行日期、歌曲部分)並創建台詞建議。 像合著者一樣,賈維斯也可以創作任何給定歌詞的續集。 生成的內容可以作為起點或用於改進您自己的歌詞!

如果您想寫原創歌詞,無論您的技能水平是新手、業餘愛好者還是專業詞曲作者,Jarvis 都可以為您提供幫助。 每個作家都會在某個時刻經歷作家的瓶頸; 因此,任何新的創意工具都可能受到讚賞。

相關文章: 用於文本到語音的 7 大 AI 語音生成器和語音克隆

歌詞生成器是產生歌曲創意的好方法。 享受作詞和嘗試各種音樂風格的樂趣。 作曲家和音樂愛好者都可以使用在線歌詞生成器。 這些工具簡單易用,可以用來快速生成原創的隨機歌詞。 只需要一個字,就可以得到無限多的歌詞。

閱讀更多:

免責聲明

在與線 信託專案指南,請注意,本頁提供的資訊無意且不應被解釋為法律、稅務、投資、財務或任何其他形式的建議。 重要的是,僅投資您可以承受損失的金額,並在有任何疑問時尋求獨立的財務建議。 如需了解更多信息,我們建議您參閱條款和條件以及發行人或廣告商提供的幫助和支援頁面。 MetaversePost 致力於提供準確、公正的報告,但市場狀況如有變更,恕不另行通知。

關於作者

Damir 是團隊領導、產品經理和編輯 Metaverse Post,涵蓋 AI/ML、AGI、LLM、Metaverse 等主題 Web3- 相關領域。 他的文章每月吸引超過一百萬用戶的大量讀者。 他似乎是一位在 SEO 和數字營銷方面擁有 10 年經驗的專家。 達米爾曾在 Mashable、Wired、 Cointelegraph、《紐約客》、Inside.com、Entrepreneur、BeInCrypto 和其他出版物。 他作為數字游牧者往返於阿聯酋、土耳其、俄羅斯和獨聯體國家之間。 達米爾獲得了物理學學士學位,他認為這賦予了他在不斷變化的互聯網格局中取得成功所需的批判性思維技能。 

更多文章
達米爾亞拉洛夫
達米爾亞拉洛夫

Damir 是團隊領導、產品經理和編輯 Metaverse Post,涵蓋 AI/ML、AGI、LLM、Metaverse 等主題 Web3- 相關領域。 他的文章每月吸引超過一百萬用戶的大量讀者。 他似乎是一位在 SEO 和數字營銷方面擁有 10 年經驗的專家。 達米爾曾在 Mashable、Wired、 Cointelegraph、《紐約客》、Inside.com、Entrepreneur、BeInCrypto 和其他出版物。 他作為數字游牧者往返於阿聯酋、土耳其、俄羅斯和獨聯體國家之間。 達米爾獲得了物理學學士學位,他認為這賦予了他在不斷變化的互聯網格局中取得成功所需的批判性思維技能。 

Hot Stories
加入我們的時事通訊。
最新消息

從 Ripple 到大型綠色 DAO:加密貨幣專案如何為慈善事業做出貢獻

讓我們探索利用數位貨幣潛力進行慈善事業的措施。

了解更多

AlphaFold 3、Med-Gemini 等:2024 年人工智慧改變醫療保健的方式

人工智慧在醫療保健領域有多種表現形式,從發現新的遺傳相關性到增強機器人手術系統的能力…

了解更多
加入我們的創新技術社區
了解更多
阅读更多
用於內容創建、影片編輯等的十大免費人工智慧工具
AI Wiki 消化 排行榜 教育 生活方式 軟體 專業技術
用於內容創建、影片編輯等的十大免費人工智慧工具
2024 年 5 月 16 日
AlphaFold 3、Med-Gemini 等:2024 年人工智慧改變醫療保健的方式
AI Wiki 分析 消化 意見 商業 市場 新聞報導 軟體 故事和評論 專業技術
AlphaFold 3、Med-Gemini 等:2024 年人工智慧改變醫療保健的方式
2024 年 5 月 13 日
2024 年生成式 AI:新興趨勢、突破與未來展望
AI Wiki 軟體 故事和評論 專業技術
2024 年生成式 AI:新興趨勢、突破與未來展望
2024 年 5 月 8 日
谷歌的 Med-Gemini 準備搶先機 GPT-4 憑藉其在醫療保健領域的卓越表現
AI Wiki 最新消息 軟體 專業技術
谷歌的 Med-Gemini 準備搶先機 GPT-4 憑藉其在醫療保健領域的卓越表現
2024 年 5 月 2 日

AI Wiki
November 02, 2022

Top 5 AI Lyrics Generators and Songwriters: Get Unlimited Ideas

In Brief

AI-powered song lyrics generator can help you find your own sound

Every musician will agree that writing creative lyrics and melodies may be difficult. When all songs seem to sound the same to the artist, or they’ve got a bad case of writer’s block, an AI song lyrics generator could help them get out of the slump. It encourages people to write music by giving them lyrics for songs that are automatically generated. We’ve provided a list of various practical AI-based lyric generators in this article.

Top 5 AI Lyrics Generators and Songwriters: Get Unlimited Ideas
The image created by AI

These Lyrics Do Not Exist

These Lyrics Do Not Exist

These Lyrics Do Not Exist is an AI-based lyric generator with a few basic yet useful features. It uses a neural network to help you quickly come up with inventive lyrics for a variety of topics. Enter the song’s title, then select “Generate My Lyrics.” Following that, you will have free access to your lyrics.

You can choose from a variety of lyrical topics using this AI songwriter, such as love, party, dancing, happiness, or names. This website is unique since it allows users to create songs using emoticons. Country, pop, and rap lyrics are included in the six available categories. Before lyrics are generated, you have the option of selecting a mood.

Related article: Music-to-Dance: EDGE AI generates an infinite number of dance ideas for TikTok based on audio input

Masterpiece Generator

Masterpiece Generator

Masterpiece Generator is one of the best tools for writing music. It is completely free to use and makes it possible for users to get excellent poetic ideas rapidly. On the website of Masterpiece Generator, there are a number of resources for quickly creating songs, stories, and poems.

There are a lot of options available, from freestyle songs to line-by-line compositions. You can also choose a singer whose music is most similar to your own. Make sure the lyrics represent your personal style by picking songs by musicians like Billie Eilish, Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, and others. Whatever style of lyrics you often compose or what musical subgenre your song belongs to, Masterpiece Generator will be a huge help to you.

Related article: Top 20 AI Text-to-Music samples with prompts by Mubert

BoredHumans

BoredHumans

You may find millions of lyric ideas on BoredHumans in just a few seconds and with a single click. The artificial intelligence (AI) on this website predicts the next word as you write and continue your output. This model has been enhanced so that it can now predict lines for a song. You’ll never receive the same lyrics twice, thanks to the lyrics generator’s access to a big database and random results generation. Additionally, it won’t give you a copy of an already existing item.

Related article: Google AI Announced the First-ever Text-to-Music Generator AudioLM

Mathias Gatti Lyrics

A website that generates fantastic lyrics is AI-Generated Lyrics based on keywords and phrases (mathigatti.com). You can get lyrics in a matter of seconds. Utilizing the platform is simple. Just remember to acknowledge the website when using the lyrics, whether the song is for commercial use or not.

Related article: Top 5 AI Music&Audio Generators to Create Royalty Free Tracks

Jarvis

Jarvis

Jarvis, a lyric composition helper, uses the criteria provided (artist, genre, title, date of release, song portion) and creates line suggestions. Like a co-writer, Jarvis can also produce a continuation of any given lyrics. The generated content can serve as a starting point or be used to improve your own song lyrics!

If you want to write original song lyrics, Jarvis can assist you, regardless of your skill level as a novice, an amateur, or a professional songwriter. Every writer experiences writer’s block at some point; therefore, any new creative tool may be appreciated.

Related article: Top 7 AI voice generators and voice cloning for text-to-speech

Lyrics generators are a great way to come up with song ideas. Have fun composing lyrics and experimenting with various musical styles. Both composers and music fans can utilize online lyrics generators. These tools are easy to use, and they can be used to quickly generate original random lyrics. All you need is one word, and you can get in an infinite number of song lyrics.

Read more:

Disclaimer

In line with the Trust Project guidelines, please note that the information provided on this page is not intended to be and should not be interpreted as legal, tax, investment, financial, or any other form of advice. It is important to only invest what you can afford to lose and to seek independent financial advice if you have any doubts. For further information, we suggest referring to the terms and conditions as well as the help and support pages provided by the issuer or advertiser. MetaversePost is committed to accurate, unbiased reporting, but market conditions are subject to change without notice.

About The Author

Damir is the team leader, product manager, and editor at Metaverse Post, covering topics such as AI/ML, AGI, LLMs, Metaverse, and Web3-related fields. His articles attract a massive audience of over a million users every month. He appears to be an expert with 10 years of experience in SEO and digital marketing. Damir has been mentioned in Mashable, Wired, Cointelegraph, The New Yorker, Inside.com, Entrepreneur, BeInCrypto, and other publications. He travels between the UAE, Turkey, Russia, and the CIS as a digital nomad. Damir earned a bachelor's degree in physics, which he believes has given him the critical thinking skills needed to be successful in the ever-changing landscape of the internet. 

More articles
Damir Yalalov
Damir Yalalov

Damir is the team leader, product manager, and editor at Metaverse Post, covering topics such as AI/ML, AGI, LLMs, Metaverse, and Web3-related fields. His articles attract a massive audience of over a million users every month. He appears to be an expert with 10 years of experience in SEO and digital marketing. Damir has been mentioned in Mashable, Wired, Cointelegraph, The New Yorker, Inside.com, Entrepreneur, BeInCrypto, and other publications. He travels between the UAE, Turkey, Russia, and the CIS as a digital nomad. Damir earned a bachelor's degree in physics, which he believes has given him the critical thinking skills needed to be successful in the ever-changing landscape of the internet. 

Hot Stories
Join Our Newsletter.
Latest News

From Ripple to The Big Green DAO: How Cryptocurrency Projects Contribute to Charity

Let's explore initiatives harnessing the potential of digital currencies for charitable causes.

Know More

AlphaFold 3, Med-Gemini, and others: The Way AI Transforms Healthcare in 2024

AI manifests in various ways in healthcare, from uncovering new genetic correlations to empowering robotic surgical systems ...

Know More
Join Our Innovative Tech Community
Read More
Read more
Top 10 Free AI Tools for Content Creation, Video Editing, and More
AI Wiki Digest Education Lifestyle Software Technology
Top 10 Free AI Tools for Content Creation, Video Editing, and More
May 16, 2024
AlphaFold 3, Med-Gemini, and others: The Way AI Transforms Healthcare in 2024
AI Wiki Analysis Digest Opinion Business Markets News Report Software Stories and Reviews Technology
AlphaFold 3, Med-Gemini, and others: The Way AI Transforms Healthcare in 2024
May 13, 2024
Generative AI in 2024: Emerging Trends, Breakthroughs, and Future Outlook
AI Wiki Software Stories and Reviews Technology
Generative AI in 2024: Emerging Trends, Breakthroughs, and Future Outlook
May 8, 2024
Google’s Med-Gemini Poised to Give a Head Start to GPT-4 With Its Superior Performance in Healthcare
AI Wiki News Software Technology
Google’s Med-Gemini Poised to Give a Head Start to GPT-4 With Its Superior Performance in Healthcare
May 2, 2024