AI Wiki
02 نوفمبر، 2022

أفضل 5 منشئي كلمات الأغاني وكتّاب الأغاني بالذكاء الاصطناعي: احصل على أفكار غير محدودة

في سطور

يمكن أن يساعدك منشئ كلمات الأغاني المدعوم من AI في العثور على الصوت الخاص بك

سيوافق كل موسيقي على أن كتابة الأغاني والألحان الإبداعية قد تكون صعبة. عندما يبدو أن جميع الأغاني تبدو متشابهة للفنان ، أو عندما يكون لديهم حالة سيئة من كتلة الكاتب ، يمكن لمولد كلمات الأغاني بالذكاء الاصطناعي مساعدتهم على الخروج من الركود. يشجع الناس على كتابة الموسيقى من خلال منحهم كلمات الأغاني التي يتم إنشاؤها تلقائيًا. لقد قدمنا ​​قائمة بمولدات كلمات الأغاني العملية المستندة إلى الذكاء الاصطناعي في هذه المقالة.

أفضل 5 منشئي كلمات الأغاني وكتّاب الأغاني بالذكاء الاصطناعي: احصل على أفكار غير محدودة
الصورة التي أنشأتها منظمة العفو الدولية

هذه الأغاني غير موجودة

هذه الأغاني غير موجودة

هذه الأغاني غير موجودة هو منشئ كلمات الأغاني يعتمد على الذكاء الاصطناعي مع بعض الميزات الأساسية والمفيدة. يستخدم ملف الشبكة العصبية لمساعدتك على ابتكار كلمات مبتكرة بسرعة لمجموعة متنوعة من الموضوعات. أدخل عنوان الأغنية ، ثم حدد "إنشاء كلماتي". بعد ذلك ، سيكون لديك وصول مجاني إلى كلماتك.

يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من الموضوعات الغنائية باستخدام كاتب الأغاني الذي يعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي ، مثل الحب أو الحفلات أو الرقص أو السعادة أو الأسماء. هذا الموقع فريد لأنه يسمح للمستخدمين بإنشاء الأغاني باستخدام الرموز. يتم تضمين كلمات البلد ، والبوب ​​، والراب في الفئات الست المتاحة. قبل إنشاء كلمات الأغاني ، لديك خيار تحديد الحالة المزاجية.

مقالة ذات صلة: موسيقى للرقص: EDGE AI تولد عددًا لا حصر له من أفكار الرقص لـ TikTok استنادًا إلى إدخال الصوت

مولد تحفة

مولد تحفة

مولد تحفة هي واحدة من أفضل الأدوات لكتابة الموسيقى. إنه مجاني تمامًا للاستخدام ويسمح للمستخدمين بالحصول على أفكار شعرية ممتازة بسرعة. على موقع الويب الخاص بـ Masterpiece Generator ، يوجد عدد من الموارد لإنشاء الأغاني والقصص والقصائد بسرعة.

هناك الكثير من الخيارات المتاحة ، من الأغاني الحرة إلى المقطوعات الموسيقية. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار مغني تتشابه موسيقاه مع موسيقاك. تأكد من أن كلمات الأغاني تمثل أسلوبك الشخصي من خلال اختيار الأغاني لموسيقيين مثل Billie Eilish و Taylor Swift و Ed Sheeran وآخرين. مهما كان أسلوب الكلمات التي تؤلفها غالبًا أو النوع الفرعي الموسيقي الذي تنتمي إليه أغنيتك ، فإن Masterpiece Generator ستكون مساعدة كبيرة لك.

مقالة ذات صلة: أفضل 20 نموذجًا لتحويل النص إلى موسيقى بالذكاء الاصطناعي مع مطالبات من Mubert

ملل البشر

ملل البشر

قد تجد الملايين من الأفكار الغنائية في ملل البشر في بضع ثوانٍ وبنقرة واحدة. يتنبأ الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) الموجود على هذا الموقع بالكلمة التالية أثناء كتابتك ومتابعة إخراجك. تم تحسين هذا النموذج بحيث يمكنه الآن التنبؤ بخطوط الأغنية. لن تتلقى نفس الكلمات مرتين أبدًا ، بفضل وصول منشئ الكلمات إلى قاعدة بيانات كبيرة وتوليد نتائج عشوائية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن يمنحك نسخة من عنصر موجود بالفعل.

مقالة ذات صلة: أعلنت Google AI عن أول برنامج لتحويل النص إلى موسيقى AudioLM

ماتياس جاتي الأغاني

الموقع الذي يولد كلمات رائعة هو كلمات يتم إنشاؤها بواسطة AI بناءً على الكلمات الرئيسية والعبارات (mathigatti.com). يمكنك الحصول على كلمات في غضون ثوان. يعد استخدام المنصة أمرًا بسيطًا. فقط تذكر أن تقر بموقع الويب عند استخدام كلمات الأغاني ، سواء كانت الأغنية للاستخدام التجاري أم لا.

مقالة ذات صلة: أفضل 5 مولدات للموسيقى والصوت تعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي لإنشاء مسارات خالية من حقوق الملكية

جارفيس

جارفيس

جارفيس، مساعد تكوين كلمات الأغاني ، يستخدم المعايير المقدمة (الفنان ، النوع ، العنوان ، تاريخ الإصدار ، جزء الأغنية) ويقوم بإنشاء اقتراحات سطر. مثل الكاتب المشارك ، يمكن أن ينتج جارفيس أيضًا استمرارًا لأي كلمات معينة. يمكن أن يكون المحتوى الذي تم إنشاؤه بمثابة نقطة بداية أو يمكن استخدامه لتحسين كلمات الأغاني الخاصة بك!

إذا كنت ترغب في كتابة كلمات أغنية أصلية ، فيمكن لـ Jarvis مساعدتك ، بغض النظر عن مستوى مهارتك كمبتدئ أو هاوٍ أو كاتب أغاني محترف. يواجه كل كاتب عقبة كاتب في مرحلة ما ؛ لذلك ، قد يتم تقدير أي أداة إبداعية جديدة.

مقالة ذات صلة: أفضل 7 مولدات صوتية تعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي واستنساخ الصوت لتحويل النص إلى كلام

تعد مولدات كلمات الأغاني طريقة رائعة للتوصل إلى أفكار للأغنية. استمتع بتأليف كلمات وتجربة أنماط موسيقية مختلفة. يمكن لكل من الملحنين وعشاق الموسيقى استخدام أدوات إنشاء كلمات الأغاني عبر الإنترنت. هذه الأدوات سهلة الاستخدام ، ويمكن استخدامها لإنشاء كلمات عشوائية أصلية بسرعة. كل ما تحتاجه هو كلمة واحدة ، ويمكنك الحصول على عدد لا حصر له من كلمات الأغاني.

اقرأ أكثر:

إخلاء المسئولية

تتماشى مع المبادئ التوجيهية لمشروع الثقةيرجى ملاحظة أن المعلومات المقدمة في هذه الصفحة ليس المقصود منها ولا ينبغي تفسيرها على أنها نصيحة قانونية أو ضريبية أو استثمارية أو مالية أو أي شكل آخر من أشكال المشورة. من المهم أن تستثمر فقط ما يمكنك تحمل خسارته وأن تطلب مشورة مالية مستقلة إذا كانت لديك أي شكوك. لمزيد من المعلومات، نقترح الرجوع إلى الشروط والأحكام بالإضافة إلى صفحات المساعدة والدعم المقدمة من جهة الإصدار أو المعلن. MetaversePost تلتزم بتقارير دقيقة وغير متحيزة، ولكن ظروف السوق عرضة للتغيير دون إشعار.

نبذة عن الكاتب

دامير هو قائد الفريق ومدير المنتج والمحرر في Metaverse Post، تغطي موضوعات مثل AI / ML و AGI و LLMs و Metaverse و Web3-حقول ذات صله. تجذب مقالاته جمهورًا هائلاً يزيد عن مليون مستخدم كل شهر. يبدو أنه خبير يتمتع بخبرة 10 سنوات في تحسين محركات البحث والتسويق الرقمي. تم ذكر دامير في Mashable، Wired، Cointelegraphو The New Yorker و Inside.com و Entrepreneur و BeInCrypto ومنشورات أخرى. يسافر بين الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتركيا وروسيا ورابطة الدول المستقلة كبدو رقمي. حصل دامير على درجة البكالوريوس في الفيزياء ، والذي يعتقد أنه منحه مهارات التفكير النقدي اللازمة للنجاح في المشهد المتغير باستمرار للإنترنت. 

المزيد من المقالات
دامير يالالوف
دامير يالالوف

دامير هو قائد الفريق ومدير المنتج والمحرر في Metaverse Post، تغطي موضوعات مثل AI / ML و AGI و LLMs و Metaverse و Web3-حقول ذات صله. تجذب مقالاته جمهورًا هائلاً يزيد عن مليون مستخدم كل شهر. يبدو أنه خبير يتمتع بخبرة 10 سنوات في تحسين محركات البحث والتسويق الرقمي. تم ذكر دامير في Mashable، Wired، Cointelegraphو The New Yorker و Inside.com و Entrepreneur و BeInCrypto ومنشورات أخرى. يسافر بين الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتركيا وروسيا ورابطة الدول المستقلة كبدو رقمي. حصل دامير على درجة البكالوريوس في الفيزياء ، والذي يعتقد أنه منحه مهارات التفكير النقدي اللازمة للنجاح في المشهد المتغير باستمرار للإنترنت. 

Hot Stories
اشترك في صحيفتنا الإخبارية.
آخـر الأخبار

من Ripple إلى The Big Green DAO: كيف تساهم مشاريع العملة المشفرة في الأعمال الخيرية

دعونا نستكشف المبادرات التي تستغل إمكانات العملات الرقمية لأغراض خيرية.

لمعرفة المزيد

AlphaFold 3 وMed-Gemini وآخرون: الطريقة التي يغير بها الذكاء الاصطناعي الرعاية الصحية في عام 2024

يتجلى الذكاء الاصطناعي بطرق مختلفة في مجال الرعاية الصحية، بدءًا من الكشف عن الارتباطات الجينية الجديدة وحتى تمكين الأنظمة الجراحية الروبوتية...

لمعرفة المزيد
انضم إلى مجتمعنا التقني المبتكر
تفاصيل أكثر
المزيد
أفضل 10 أدوات ذكاء اصطناعي مجانية لإنشاء المحتوى وتحرير الفيديو والمزيد
AI Wiki استوعب أعلى القوائم التعليم أسلوب الحياة تطبيقات الكمبيوتر تكنولوجيا
أفضل 10 أدوات ذكاء اصطناعي مجانية لإنشاء المحتوى وتحرير الفيديو والمزيد
16 مايو 2024
AlphaFold 3 وMed-Gemini وآخرون: الطريقة التي يغير بها الذكاء الاصطناعي الرعاية الصحية في عام 2024
AI Wiki تحليل الأداء استوعب مراجعة إدارة الأعمال الأسواق تقرير الأخبار تطبيقات الكمبيوتر قصص ومراجعات تكنولوجيا
AlphaFold 3 وMed-Gemini وآخرون: الطريقة التي يغير بها الذكاء الاصطناعي الرعاية الصحية في عام 2024
13 مايو 2024
الذكاء الاصطناعي التوليدي في عام 2024: الاتجاهات الناشئة والإنجازات والتوقعات المستقبلية
AI Wiki تطبيقات الكمبيوتر قصص ومراجعات تكنولوجيا
الذكاء الاصطناعي التوليدي في عام 2024: الاتجاهات الناشئة والإنجازات والتوقعات المستقبلية
8 مايو 2024
Google Med-Gemini يستعد لإعطاء السبق لـ GPT-4 مع أدائها المتفوق في مجال الرعاية الصحية
AI Wiki الأخبار تطبيقات الكمبيوتر تكنولوجيا
Google Med-Gemini يستعد لإعطاء السبق لـ GPT-4 مع أدائها المتفوق في مجال الرعاية الصحية
2 مايو 2024
CRYPTOMERIA LABS PTE. المحدودة.

AI Wiki
November 02, 2022

Top 5 AI Lyrics Generators and Songwriters: Get Unlimited Ideas

In Brief

AI-powered song lyrics generator can help you find your own sound

Every musician will agree that writing creative lyrics and melodies may be difficult. When all songs seem to sound the same to the artist, or they’ve got a bad case of writer’s block, an AI song lyrics generator could help them get out of the slump. It encourages people to write music by giving them lyrics for songs that are automatically generated. We’ve provided a list of various practical AI-based lyric generators in this article.

Top 5 AI Lyrics Generators and Songwriters: Get Unlimited Ideas
The image created by AI

These Lyrics Do Not Exist

These Lyrics Do Not Exist

These Lyrics Do Not Exist is an AI-based lyric generator with a few basic yet useful features. It uses a neural network to help you quickly come up with inventive lyrics for a variety of topics. Enter the song’s title, then select “Generate My Lyrics.” Following that, you will have free access to your lyrics.

You can choose from a variety of lyrical topics using this AI songwriter, such as love, party, dancing, happiness, or names. This website is unique since it allows users to create songs using emoticons. Country, pop, and rap lyrics are included in the six available categories. Before lyrics are generated, you have the option of selecting a mood.

Related article: Music-to-Dance: EDGE AI generates an infinite number of dance ideas for TikTok based on audio input

Masterpiece Generator

Masterpiece Generator

Masterpiece Generator is one of the best tools for writing music. It is completely free to use and makes it possible for users to get excellent poetic ideas rapidly. On the website of Masterpiece Generator, there are a number of resources for quickly creating songs, stories, and poems.

There are a lot of options available, from freestyle songs to line-by-line compositions. You can also choose a singer whose music is most similar to your own. Make sure the lyrics represent your personal style by picking songs by musicians like Billie Eilish, Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, and others. Whatever style of lyrics you often compose or what musical subgenre your song belongs to, Masterpiece Generator will be a huge help to you.

Related article: Top 20 AI Text-to-Music samples with prompts by Mubert

BoredHumans

BoredHumans

You may find millions of lyric ideas on BoredHumans in just a few seconds and with a single click. The artificial intelligence (AI) on this website predicts the next word as you write and continue your output. This model has been enhanced so that it can now predict lines for a song. You’ll never receive the same lyrics twice, thanks to the lyrics generator’s access to a big database and random results generation. Additionally, it won’t give you a copy of an already existing item.

Related article: Google AI Announced the First-ever Text-to-Music Generator AudioLM

Mathias Gatti Lyrics

A website that generates fantastic lyrics is AI-Generated Lyrics based on keywords and phrases (mathigatti.com). You can get lyrics in a matter of seconds. Utilizing the platform is simple. Just remember to acknowledge the website when using the lyrics, whether the song is for commercial use or not.

Related article: Top 5 AI Music&Audio Generators to Create Royalty Free Tracks

Jarvis

Jarvis

Jarvis, a lyric composition helper, uses the criteria provided (artist, genre, title, date of release, song portion) and creates line suggestions. Like a co-writer, Jarvis can also produce a continuation of any given lyrics. The generated content can serve as a starting point or be used to improve your own song lyrics!

If you want to write original song lyrics, Jarvis can assist you, regardless of your skill level as a novice, an amateur, or a professional songwriter. Every writer experiences writer’s block at some point; therefore, any new creative tool may be appreciated.

Related article: Top 7 AI voice generators and voice cloning for text-to-speech

Lyrics generators are a great way to come up with song ideas. Have fun composing lyrics and experimenting with various musical styles. Both composers and music fans can utilize online lyrics generators. These tools are easy to use, and they can be used to quickly generate original random lyrics. All you need is one word, and you can get in an infinite number of song lyrics.

Read more:

Disclaimer

In line with the Trust Project guidelines, please note that the information provided on this page is not intended to be and should not be interpreted as legal, tax, investment, financial, or any other form of advice. It is important to only invest what you can afford to lose and to seek independent financial advice if you have any doubts. For further information, we suggest referring to the terms and conditions as well as the help and support pages provided by the issuer or advertiser. MetaversePost is committed to accurate, unbiased reporting, but market conditions are subject to change without notice.

About The Author

Damir is the team leader, product manager, and editor at Metaverse Post, covering topics such as AI/ML, AGI, LLMs, Metaverse, and Web3-related fields. His articles attract a massive audience of over a million users every month. He appears to be an expert with 10 years of experience in SEO and digital marketing. Damir has been mentioned in Mashable, Wired, Cointelegraph, The New Yorker, Inside.com, Entrepreneur, BeInCrypto, and other publications. He travels between the UAE, Turkey, Russia, and the CIS as a digital nomad. Damir earned a bachelor's degree in physics, which he believes has given him the critical thinking skills needed to be successful in the ever-changing landscape of the internet. 

More articles
Damir Yalalov
Damir Yalalov

Damir is the team leader, product manager, and editor at Metaverse Post, covering topics such as AI/ML, AGI, LLMs, Metaverse, and Web3-related fields. His articles attract a massive audience of over a million users every month. He appears to be an expert with 10 years of experience in SEO and digital marketing. Damir has been mentioned in Mashable, Wired, Cointelegraph, The New Yorker, Inside.com, Entrepreneur, BeInCrypto, and other publications. He travels between the UAE, Turkey, Russia, and the CIS as a digital nomad. Damir earned a bachelor's degree in physics, which he believes has given him the critical thinking skills needed to be successful in the ever-changing landscape of the internet. 

Hot Stories
Join Our Newsletter.
Latest News

From Ripple to The Big Green DAO: How Cryptocurrency Projects Contribute to Charity

Let's explore initiatives harnessing the potential of digital currencies for charitable causes.

Know More

AlphaFold 3, Med-Gemini, and others: The Way AI Transforms Healthcare in 2024

AI manifests in various ways in healthcare, from uncovering new genetic correlations to empowering robotic surgical systems ...

Know More
Join Our Innovative Tech Community
Read More
Read more
Top 10 Free AI Tools for Content Creation, Video Editing, and More
AI Wiki Digest Education Lifestyle Software Technology
Top 10 Free AI Tools for Content Creation, Video Editing, and More
May 16, 2024
AlphaFold 3, Med-Gemini, and others: The Way AI Transforms Healthcare in 2024
AI Wiki Analysis Digest Opinion Business Markets News Report Software Stories and Reviews Technology
AlphaFold 3, Med-Gemini, and others: The Way AI Transforms Healthcare in 2024
May 13, 2024
Generative AI in 2024: Emerging Trends, Breakthroughs, and Future Outlook
AI Wiki Software Stories and Reviews Technology
Generative AI in 2024: Emerging Trends, Breakthroughs, and Future Outlook
May 8, 2024
Google’s Med-Gemini Poised to Give a Head Start to GPT-4 With Its Superior Performance in Healthcare
AI Wiki News Software Technology
Google’s Med-Gemini Poised to Give a Head Start to GPT-4 With Its Superior Performance in Healthcare
May 2, 2024