AI Wiki 專業技術
2022 年 12 月 08 日

文本轉圖像模型的 10 個最佳 AI 提示指南和教程: Midjourney, Stable Diffusion, 達爾-E 3

簡單來說

文本到圖像模型越來越易於使用。 查看前 10 名提示指南的列表!

如果您已經使用過文本到圖像生成模型,您就會知道生成您滿意的圖像是多麼具​​有挑戰性。

最佳 10 個 AI 提示指南和教程

同的釋放 Stable Diffusion, Midjourney,和DALL·E2,一些人建議即時工程可以成為一個新的職業。 因為DALL·E2, Midjourney 不和諧服務器,以及 StabilityAIDreamStudio採用基於信用的定價模式,鼓勵用戶使用盡可能少的提示來獲得期望的結果。

專業提示
1. 與 300 多人一起探索 AI 的力量 最好 ChatGPT 提示 和 Google Bard 提示 釋放其全部潛力。
2.體驗AI圖文創作之美 最好的 100+ Stable Diffusion 提示.
3. 沉浸在 最佳 100 個文字轉音訊提示 為人工智慧音樂生成而生。

#1 文本到圖像生成模型的快速設計初學者指南,作者 Lars Nielsen

作者: 拉爾斯·尼爾森

如果您正在尋找一種方法將您的文本到圖像寫作提升到一個新的水平,那麼您應該考慮使用特定的提示。 提示可以為您的寫作提供一個結構或框架,當您感到卡殼時,這會很有幫助。 有許多不同類型的提示可用,但在此 說明,您將專注於文本到圖像的提示 Midjourney. 文字轉圖像提示 Midjourney Lars Nielsen 的提示是一種可以作為良好起點的提示。

#1 文本到圖像生成模型的快速設計初學者指南
#1 文本到圖像生成模型的快速設計初學者指南

要使用文本轉圖像提示,您首先需要找到您感興趣的圖像。 一旦有了圖像,您就可以盡情發揮想像力並寫下想到的任何文字。 如果您正在尋找靈感,那麼您應該看看 Midjourney 不和諧頻道。 要了解更多有關如何使用的信息 Midjourney 以及其他寫作提示平台,請繼續閱讀!

#2 文本到圖像生成模型的快速設計初學者指南,作者:Leonie Monigatti

作者: 萊奧妮·莫尼加蒂

#2 文本到圖像生成模型的快速設計初學者指南
#2 文本到圖像生成模型的快速設計初學者指南

在浪費免費試用積分之前,請熟悉一些快速提示的工程技巧。 在用完所有免費試用積分之前,這 發表 將為您提供快速工程的快速介紹。 DALL-E2之間有區別, Stable Diffusion和 Midjourney; 這只是一般概述。

藝術家在 6 年實際使用的 2022 個免費 AI 提示生成器、助手和工具

#3 AI 圖像生成文本輸入示例和教程,作者:Vanessa Arnold

作者: 凡妮莎·阿諾德

#3 AI圖像生成文字輸入實例及教程
#3 AI圖像生成文字輸入實例及教程

有無數種藝術創作方法,但您不知道從哪裡開始。 在這裡,凡妮莎阿諾德 提供 AI 創建圖像的一些可愛示例,以及關於如何與創建照片的 AI 交互的快速說明。 人工智能技術的最新發展是圖像生成。 有了它,您只需一句話和您的想像力,即可在幾秒鐘內製作出獨特的高質量照片。

#4 如何為 AI 圖像生成創建有效提示 Anna Zverkova

作者: 安娜茲維爾科娃

使用 AI 圖片生成時,開發強大的提示至關重要,這將有助於 AI 模型學習生成正確且逼真的圖像。 在用完所有免費試用積分之前,這 說明 將為您提供對即時工程的簡要了解。 請記住,這只是一個廣泛的概述,並且 Midjourney, Stable Diffusion,以及其他文字到圖像的 AI 生成器可能彼此不同。 因此,並非所有建議都適用於特定情況 生成模型 你正在僱用。

#4 如何為 AI 圖像生成創建有效的提示
#4 如何為 AI 圖像生成創建有效的提示

讓我們來看看詳盡的說明,它概述瞭如何為文本到圖像的 AI 開發創建出色的提示,不用多說。

Mubert 帶提示的前 20 個 AI 文本到音樂示例

#5 OpenAI DALL-E 2 提示指南:如何控製圖像生成 作者:Maximilian Schreiner

作者: 馬克西米利安施萊納

#5 OpenAI DALL-E 2 提示指南:如何控製圖像生成
#5 OpenAI DALL-E 2 提示指南:如何控製圖像生成

只需輸入一個單詞,DALL-E 2 就可以讓您製作圖像、插圖、繪畫或 3D 藝術品。 圖像質量通常與專業人士的圖像質量相似甚至匹配。 儘管替代品如 Midjourney 越來越流行,但仍然不如 DALL-E 2。Maximilian 會給你一個 簡要概述 DALL-E 2 的功能和提示創建的精美藝術在接下來的部分中。

#6 The Ultimate Prompting Guide 或 How to talk with an AI being a dummy by PromptHero

作者: 提示英雄

#6 終極提示指南或如何與假人 AI 交談
#6 終極提示指南或如何與假人 AI 交談

提示工程和 AI 圖像生成的新手? 失落的感覺? 我們所有人都去過那裡。 很難為人工智能創建寫作提示。 一切都顯得陌生而壓倒一切。 這就是為什麼 PromptHero 開發了這個徹底的 Stable Diffusion 提示指導,其中還包括來自 Midjourney 和達爾-E。 本書包含大量 Stable Diffusion 示例和提示可幫助您從不知道自己在做什麼到製作出色的圖像! 因此,請坐下來,放鬆身心,享受提示體驗!

#7 Stable Diffusion:Strikingloo 的提示指南和示例

作者: 醒目的廁所

#7 Stable Diffusion:提示指南和示例
#7 Stable Diffusion:提示指南和示例

附近真的有這麼重要的東西嗎? 專家認為,如果有足夠的資源和資金投入,技術就會存在,但不確定是否有人會採取主動。 下一代模型變得更大或更好地理解風格的方式沒有任何明顯的障礙。 鑑於這種情況,很多人擔心一些藝術家可能會失業。 在 Reddit 和其他聚會上進行大量辯論之後,嘗試濃縮當前對此事的觀點。

因為這些類型對我很有吸引力,所以作者專注於創作奇幻、科幻和蒸汽朋克插圖,但他也嘗試了更複雜的場景和描述來測試效果如何。 Stable Diffusion 理解場景構成、介詞和元素交互等概念。 在這裡查看提示指南!

AI 藝術生成器的前 50 個文本到圖像提示 Midjourney 和DALL-E

#8 Prompt Engineering:從文字到藝術作者:Michael Taylor

作者: 邁克爾·泰勒

#8 即時工程:從文字到藝術
#8 即時工程:從文字到藝術

“任何足夠複雜的技術都與魔法無異”這句話是亞瑟·C·克拉克(Arthur C. Clarke)創造的,它完美地描述了人工智能圖文製作工具,例如 OpenAI的 DALL-E 2 和 GPT-3。 只需幾分鐘的工作就能完成如此多的工作,真是令人驚奇 產生簡單的文字提示。 當早期採用者將他們的作品發佈到 社會化媒體,他們經常讓觀眾大吃一驚。 一個年輕的社區已經圍繞著「即時工程」發展起來,其中包括分享如何說服人工智慧做你想做的事情的建議。 這篇文章的作者 提示教程 從立即提供價值開始:您可以立即使用的快速工程模板。

#9 如何寫一篇很棒的文章 Stable Diffusion 尼克·劉易斯提示

作者: 尼克·劉易斯

9 如何寫一篇很棒的文章 Stable Diffusion 提示
9 如何寫一篇很棒的文章 Stable Diffusion 提示

寫得好的提示是必不可少的,因為任何使用過人工智能圖片生成器的人都喜歡 Stable Diffusion、DALL-E 或 MidJourney 可以證明。 一個寫得好的提示可以讓你的想法得到精彩的表達,或者讓太多的手指回頭看著你,從恐怖谷中得到一些怪物。

當給出不精確的請求時,它有時會提供您想要的準確結果。 其他時候,您會收到不太理想的結果。 這裡有一些 提示指南和想法 以獲得最好的結果。

#10 製作令人驚嘆和奇怪的 AI 藝術 [初學者指南],作者:Surrealism Today

作者: 今日超現實主義

#10 製作令人驚嘆和奇怪的 AI 藝術 [新手指南]
#10 製作令人驚嘆和奇怪的 AI 藝術 [新手指南]

你想了解更多關於 生成藝術、人工智能(AI)、 NFTs,還是數字藝術? 隨著技術變得越來越簡單和普及,使用人工智能、機器學習 (ML) 和其他數字工具對於藝術家來說變得越來越普遍。 作者將描述什麼是人工智能藝術、它是如何創作的,以及使用這種技術作為創作過程的一部分的一些缺點和優點。 提示教程. 它將為您提供一些實例,並解釋這項技術如何改變專業人士和業餘愛好者的競爭環境。

閱讀有關人工智能的更多信息:

免責聲明

在與線 信託專案指南,請注意,本頁提供的資訊無意且不應被解釋為法律、稅務、投資、財務或任何其他形式的建議。 重要的是,僅投資您可以承受損失的金額,並在有任何疑問時尋求獨立的財務建議。 如需了解更多信息,我們建議您參閱條款和條件以及發行人或廣告商提供的幫助和支援頁面。 MetaversePost 致力於提供準確、公正的報告,但市場狀況如有變更,恕不另行通知。

關於作者

Damir 是團隊領導、產品經理和編輯 Metaverse Post,涵蓋 AI/ML、AGI、LLM、Metaverse 等主題 Web3- 相關領域。 他的文章每月吸引超過一百萬用戶的大量讀者。 他似乎是一位在 SEO 和數字營銷方面擁有 10 年經驗的專家。 達米爾曾在 Mashable、Wired、 Cointelegraph、《紐約客》、Inside.com、Entrepreneur、BeInCrypto 和其他出版物。 他作為數字游牧者往返於阿聯酋、土耳其、俄羅斯和獨聯體國家之間。 達米爾獲得了物理學學士學位,他認為這賦予了他在不斷變化的互聯網格局中取得成功所需的批判性思維技能。 

更多文章
達米爾亞拉洛夫
達米爾亞拉洛夫

Damir 是團隊領導、產品經理和編輯 Metaverse Post,涵蓋 AI/ML、AGI、LLM、Metaverse 等主題 Web3- 相關領域。 他的文章每月吸引超過一百萬用戶的大量讀者。 他似乎是一位在 SEO 和數字營銷方面擁有 10 年經驗的專家。 達米爾曾在 Mashable、Wired、 Cointelegraph、《紐約客》、Inside.com、Entrepreneur、BeInCrypto 和其他出版物。 他作為數字游牧者往返於阿聯酋、土耳其、俄羅斯和獨聯體國家之間。 達米爾獲得了物理學學士學位,他認為這賦予了他在不斷變化的互聯網格局中取得成功所需的批判性思維技能。 

Hot Stories
加入我們的時事通訊。
最新消息

從 Ripple 到大型綠色 DAO:加密貨幣專案如何為慈善事業做出貢獻

讓我們探索利用數位貨幣潛力進行慈善事業的措施。

了解更多

AlphaFold 3、Med-Gemini 等:2024 年人工智慧改變醫療保健的方式

人工智慧在醫療保健領域有多種表現形式,從發現新的遺傳相關性到增強機器人手術系統的能力…

了解更多
加入我們的創新技術社區
了解更多
阅读更多
Biswap發布新戰略路線圖,重點關注多鏈擴張和流動性質押引入
市場 新聞報導 專業技術
Biswap發布新戰略路線圖,重點關注多鏈擴張和流動性質押引入
2024 年 5 月 24 日
Web3 AI揭秘:趙吉米揭秘BNB Chain如何整合區塊鏈與人工智慧defi信任、透明度和權力下放
Q&A 商業 市場 軟體 專業技術
Web3 AI揭秘:趙吉米揭秘BNB Chain如何整合區塊鏈與人工智慧defi信任、透明度和權力下放
2024 年 5 月 24 日
Hyperliquid 在其主網上推出 HIP-1 Spot 代幣部署功能,並建議測試平穩部署
新聞報導 專業技術
Hyperliquid 在其主網上推出 HIP-1 Spot 代幣部署功能,並建議測試平穩部署
2024 年 5 月 24 日
本週的熱門交易以及人工智慧、IT 領域的主要投資 Web3和加密貨幣 (20-24.05)
消化 排行榜 商業 生活方式 市場 軟體 專業技術
本週的熱門交易以及人工智慧、IT 領域的主要投資 Web3和加密貨幣 (20-24.05)
2024 年 5 月 24 日

Best 10 AI Prompt Guides and Tutorials for Text-to-Image Models: Midjourney, Stable Diffusion, Dall-E

AI Wiki Technology

In Brief

Text-to-image models are getting easier to use. Check out the list of the top 10 prompt guides!


The Trust Project is a worldwide group of news organizations working to establish transparency standards.

If you have already worked with a text-to-image generation model, you know how challenging it can be to produce an image you are happy with.

With the release of Stable Diffusion, Midjourney, and DALL·E2, some people are suggesting that prompt engineering could become a new profession. Because DALL·E2, the Midjourney Discord server, and StabilityAI’s DreamStudio use a credit-based pricing model, users are encouraged to use as few prompts as possible to get the desired result.

#1 Beginner’s Guide to Prompt Design for Text-to-Image Generative Models by Lars Nielsen

Author: Lars Nielsen

If you’re looking for a way to take your text-to-image writing to the next level, then you should consider using specific prompts. Prompts can provide you with a structure or framework for your writing, which can be helpful when you’re feeling stuck. There are many different types of prompts available, but in this guide, you’ll be focusing on text-to-image prompts for Midjourney. Text-to-image prompts for Midjourney by Lars Nielsen are a type of prompt that uses as a good starting point.

#1 Beginner’s Guide to Prompt Design for Text-to-Image Generative Models
#1 Beginner’s Guide to Prompt Design for Text-to-Image Generative Models

To use a text-to-image prompt, you first need to find an image that you’re drawn to. Once you have an image, you can let your imagination run wild and write whatever text comes to mind. If you’re looking for inspiration, then you should check out Midjourney discord channel. To learn more about how to use Midjourney and other writing prompt platforms, read on!

#2 A Beginner’s Guide to Prompt Design for Text-to-Image Generative Models by Leonie Monigatti

Author: Leonie Monigatti

#2 A Beginner’s Guide to Prompt Design for Text-to-Image Generative Models
#2 A Beginner’s Guide to Prompt Design for Text-to-Image Generative Models

Before you waste your free trial credits, become familiar with some quick prompt engineering tips. Before using up all of your free trial credits, this post will provide you with a fast introduction to prompt engineering. There are distinctions between DALL-E2, Stable Diffusion, and Midjourney; this is only a general overview.

6 Free AI Prompt Builders, Helpers and Tools That Artists Actually Use in 2022

#3 AI image generation text input examples and tutorial by Vanessa Arnold

Author: Vanessa Arnold

#3 AI image generation text input examples and tutorial
#3 AI image generation text input examples and tutorial

There are countless ways to make art, but you have no idea where to begin. Here, Vanessa Arnold provides some lovely examples of AI-created images as well as a quick explanation on how to interact with the AI that creates photos. The most recent development in artificial intelligence technology is image generation. With it, all you need is a single sentence and your imagination to produce unique, high-quality photos in a matter of seconds.

#4 How to create effective prompts for AI image generation by Anna Zverkova

Author: Anna Zverkova

When working with AI picture generation, it’s critical to develop powerful prompts that will aid the AI model in learning to produce correct and realistic images. Prior to using up all of your free trial credits, this guide will offer you a brief understanding of prompt engineering. Remember that this is only a broad overview, and that Midjourney, Stable Diffusion, and other text-to-image AI generators may differ from one another. As a result, not every advice may be applicable to the particular generative model you are employing.

#4 How to create effective prompts for AI image generation
#4 How to create effective prompts for AI image generation

Let’s get to the thorough instruction that outlines how to create excellent prompts for text-to-image AI development without further ado.

Top 20 AI Text-to-Music samples with prompts by Mubert

#5 OpenAI DALL-E 2 Prompt Guide: How to control image generation by Maximilian Schreiner

Author: Maximilian Schreiner

#5 OpenAI DALL-E 2 Prompt Guide: How to control image generation
#5 OpenAI DALL-E 2 Prompt Guide: How to control image generation

Using just a word input, DALL-E 2 enables you to make images, illustrations, paintings, or 3D artwork. The image quality frequently resembles or even matches that of professionals. Although alternatives like Midjourney are becoming more popular, they are still not as good as DALL-E 2. Maximilian will give you a brief overview of DALL-E 2’s features and the fine art of prompt creation in the sections that follow.

#6 The Ultimate Prompting Guide or how to talk with an AI being a dummy by PromptHero

Author: PromptHero

#6 The Ultimate Prompting Guide or how to talk with an AI being a dummy
#6 The Ultimate Prompting Guide or how to talk with an AI being a dummy

New to prompt engineering and AI image generation? Feeling lost? All of us have been there. It is difficult to create writing prompts for artificial intelligences. Everything seems unfamiliar and overpowering. That’s why PromptHero developed this thorough Stable Diffusion prompt guide, which also includes material from Midjourney and DALL-E. This book includes plenty of Stable Diffusion samples and hints to help you go from having no idea what you’re doing to producing great images! So take a seat back, unwind, and relish the prompting experience!

#7 Stable Diffusion: Prompt Guide and Examples by Strikingloo

Author: Strikingloo

#7 Stable Diffusion: Prompt Guide and Examples
#7 Stable Diffusion: Prompt Guide and Examples

Is there truly anything so significant so close by? Experts believe the technology is there if sufficient resources and funds are committed, but not sure if anyone will take the initiative. There aren’t any glaring obstacles in the way of the next generation of models getting bigger or understanding style better. Given this situation, a lot of people worry that some artists might lose their jobs. After much debate on Reddit and other gatherings, try to condense current viewpoint on the matter.

Because those genres appeal to me, author concentrated on creating fantasy, science fiction, and steampunk illustrations, but he also experimented with more intricate scenes and descriptions to test how well Stable Diffusion understood concepts like scene composition, prepositions, and element interactions. Check the prompt guide here!

Top 50 Text-to-Image Prompts for AI Art Generators Midjourney and DALL-E

#8 Prompt Engineering: From Words to Art by Michael Taylor

Author: Michael Taylor

#8 Prompt Engineering: From Words to Art
#8 Prompt Engineering: From Words to Art

The phrase “any sufficiently sophisticated technology is indistinguishable from magic” was coined by Arthur C. Clarke, and it perfectly describes AI picture and text production tools like OpenAI’s DALL-E 2 and GPT-3. It’s amazing how much you can accomplish with only a few minutes of work generating straightforward text prompts. When early adopters post their works on social media, they frequently astound viewers. A young community has already developed around “prompt engineering,” which involves sharing advice on how to persuade artificial intelligence to do what you want. The author of this prompt tutorial begins by providing value right away: a prompt engineering template that you can use immediately to get started.

#9 How to Write an Awesome Stable Diffusion Prompt by Nick Lewis

Author: Nick Lewis

â„–9 How to Write an Awesome Stable Diffusion Prompt
â„–9 How to Write an Awesome Stable Diffusion Prompt

A well-written prompt is essential, as anyone who has used AI picture generators like Stable Diffusion, DALL-E, or MidJourney may attest to. A well-written prompt can make the difference between getting a fantastic representation of your idea or getting some monstrosity from the uncanny valley with way too many fingers looking back at you.

When given an imprecise request, it occasionally provides the exact result you seek. Other times, you receive less-than-ideal results. Here are some prompt guides and ideas for getting the best outcomes.

#10 Make stunning & strange AI art [beginners guide] by Surrealism Today

Author: Surrealism Today

#10 Make stunning & strange AI art [beginners guide]
#10 Make stunning & strange AI art [beginners guide]

Do you want to learn more about generative art, artificial intelligence (AI), NFTs, or digital art? As technology has gotten simpler and more pervasive, using AI, Machine Learning (ML), and other digital tools is becoming more and more usual for artists. Authors will describe what AI art is, how it’s created, and some of the drawbacks and advantages of using this kind of technology as part of your creative process in the prompt tutorial. It will give you some instances and explain how this technology is altering the playing field for both professionals and amateurs.

Read more about AI:

Disclaimer

Any data, text, or other content on this page is provided as general market information and not as investment advice. Past performance is not necessarily an indicator of future results.

Damir Yalalov

Damir is the Editor/SEO/Product Lead at mpost.io. He is most interested in SecureTech, Blockchain, and FinTech startups. Damir earned a bachelor's degree in physics.

Follow Author

More Articles
đź—ž Metaverse Newsletter
đź‘ľ Follow us
  YouTube Icon     YouTube Icon     YouTube Icon     YouTube Icon