الشروط والأحكام

التعريفات

  1. شركة - CRYPTOMERIA LABS PTE. المحدودة. مسجلة في سنغافورة برقم الشركة: 202131912H ومسجلة في 390 طريق أورشارد، 07-03 قصر النهضة.
  2. بوابة الأخبار - تديرها الشركة ومتاحة على https://mpost.io
  3. Metaverse Post - الاسم الجماعي الذي قد يشير إلى الشركة أو بوابة الأخبار أو كليهما
  4. الشروط والأحكام - أحدث إصدار من Metaverse Post الشروط والأحكام
  5. زائر - فرد يزور بوابة الأخبار
  6. المبادئ التوجيهية - المبادئ القانونية التي تنطبق على الشركة بمعنى اختصاص الشركة أو بمعنى التطبيق القانوني
  7. GDPR - اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (الاتحاد الأوروبي) 2016/679
  8. البيانات الشخصية - تعني أي معلومات تتعلق بالزائر تحدد هوية الزائر أو يمكنها تحديده والتي تتضمن ، على سبيل المثال ، اسم الزائر وعنوانه ورقم تعريفه.
  9. يشير المحتوى إلى جميع المعلومات أو المحتويات التي يتم عرضها أو استخدامها أو نقلها على بوابة الأخبار أو إرسالها عبر البريد الإلكتروني من خلال خدمة الاشتراك.

قبول الزائر للشروط والأحكام

Metaverse Post يتم تشجيع الزوار على قراءة سياستنا. Metaverse Post هو موقع إخباري يسعى إلى تقديم تقارير مباشرة وصادقة عن صناعات العملات المشفرة والبلوك تشين لمستخدميه. تم تطوير هذه الشروط والأحكام من قبل الشركة وفقًا للقانون المعمول به والمبادئ التوجيهية ذات الصلة والسياسات الداخلية.

يوافق الزائر على الشروط الواردة أعلاه من خلال الوصول إلى بوابة الأخبار وقراءتها و / أو الاستمرار في استخدامها. يخضع استخدام الزوار لبوابة الأخبار لهذه الشروط ، وهي اتفاقية بين الزائر والشركة. إذا لم يوافق الزائر على هذه الشروط ، فيجب عليه مغادرة بوابة الأخبار والتوقف عن استخدام خدماتها على الفور.

تمتلك الشركة جميع المحتويات الموجودة على بوابة الأخبار ، المحمية بموجب قوانين العلامات التجارية وحقوق النشر والملكية والملكية الفكرية المعمول بها.

لا يجوز للزائر استخدام المحتوى إلا للأغراض الشخصية وغير التجارية ، ولا يجوز للزائر نشر المحتوى إلى أي شخص آخر دون موافقة مسبقة من الشركة.

يجب إرسال طلبات استخدام المحتوى بأي طريقة أخرى غير المسموح بها هنا إلى [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] للمراجعة والموافقة المسبقة.

تحديد المسؤولية

يتم توفير الخدمات والمعلومات المتوفرة على بوابة الأخبار بشكل صارم "كما هي" و "أين هي" و "حيثما تكون متاحة".

لا تقدم الشركة أي ضمانات (صريحة أو ضمنية) حول دقة المعلومات الموجودة على بوابة الأخبار. تتنازل الشركة صراحةً عن أي ضمانات ضمنية ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ضمانات الملكية وعدم الانتهاك وقابلية التسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين.

الشركة غير مسؤولة عن أي خسارة أو ضرر قد ينجم عن اعتراض طرف ثالث لأية معلومات مقدمة لك من خلال بوابة الأخبار.

لا تتحمل الشركة أو أي من الشركات التابعة لها أو مديريها أو مسؤوليها أو موظفيها وأي محتوى أو برنامج و / أو مزودي تكنولوجيا تابعين لجهة خارجية بأي شكل من الأشكال أي خسارة أو ضرر قد يتكبده الزائر. في حالة حدوث أي فشل أو انقطاع في تشغيل بوابة الأخبار ، أو نتيجة فعل أو إغفال من جانب أي طرف آخر مشارك في إنشاء بوابة الأخبار أو البيانات الواردة فيها أو المنتجات أو الخدمات المقدمة فيها. أو أن تصبح متاحة للزائر ، أو لأي سبب آخر يتعلق بالوصول أو عدم القدرة على الوصول أو استخدام أي معلومات على بوابة الأخبار أو المواد الواردة فيها.

لن تكون الشركة مسؤولة أمام الزائر عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو خاصة أو غير مباشرة أو تبعية أو عرضية أو أي أضرار أخرى من أي نوع ، سواء في العقد أو المسؤولية التقصيرية ، حتى لو Metaverse Post أو أي طرف آخر تم إخطاره بالإمكانات. ينطبق تحديد المسؤولية هذا على نقل أي فيروسات قد تصيب معدات المستخدم أو فشل المعدات الميكانيكية أو الإلكترونية أو خطوط الاتصال أو الهاتف أو مشكلات الاتصال البيني الأخرى (على سبيل المثال ، لا يمكنك الوصول إلى مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك) ، والوصول غير المصرح به أو السرقة أو خطأ المشغل أو الإضرابات أو مشاكل العمل الأخرى أو أي حالة قاهرة.

لا تضمن الشركة أن تكون منصة الأخبار متاحة في جميع الأوقات ، أو أنها ستكون آمنة.

إخلاء المسئولية

لا يمكن للشركة أن تضمن صحة المواد الواردة في الآراء والمقالات المنشورة على بوابة الأخبار لأنها نتاج كتابها وهي عرضة للتحيز والذاتية. لا يمثل محتوى وقصص وآراء بوابة الأخبار نصيحة مالية أو تشجيعًا للاستثمار بأي شكل من الأشكال. لا ينبغي تفسير أي شيء تنشره الشركة على أنه نصيحة استثمارية ، ولا ينبغي استخدام أي بيانات أو معلومات على بوابة الأخبار لأي أغراض استثمارية. قبل اتخاذ أي قرارات مالية ، تنصح الشركة وموظفوها بشدة كل زائر بإجراء بحث مستقل خاص به و / أو التشاور مع مستشار استثمار مطلع.

الشكاوى

تحترم الشركة الأعمال الإبداعية وحقوق الملكية للآخرين ، ويتم تطبيق قوانين حقوق النشر والملكية الفكرية بصرامة. إذا كنت تشك في حدوث انتهاك لحقوق الملكية الفكرية أو حقوق الطبع والنشر ، فيرجى إبلاغنا على الفور ([البريد الإلكتروني محمي]) مع تفاصيل الانتهاك. قم بتضمين المعلومات التالية في شكواك:

  1. معلومات عن صاحب الملكية الفكرية
  2. التحديد الصحيح للممتلكات المعنية
  3. تفاصيل الاتصال بمقدم الطلب

ستتخذ الشركة خطوات معقولة لحل الشكوى في الوقت المناسب - بشرط أن يتم تقديم الشكاوى من قبل الزوار بحسن نية.

المراقبة والمراجعة

ستتحقق الشركة من فعالية هذه الشروط ، ولا سيما جودة الإجراءات الموضحة فيها ، على أساس منتظم ولها الحق في تعديل أي عيوب إذا لزم الأمر.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستتم مراجعة الشروط مرة واحدة على الأقل سنويًا من قبل الشركة. سيتم إبلاغ زوار الشركة بأي تعديلات جوهرية على هذه الشروط من خلال نشر نسخة محدثة على بوابة الأخبار الخاصة بها. ما لم يُذكر خلاف ذلك ، تسري التعديلات فور نشر الإصدار الجديد على بوابة الأخبار.

Hot Stories
اشترك في صحيفتنا الإخبارية.
آخـر الأخبار

من Ripple إلى The Big Green DAO: كيف تساهم مشاريع العملة المشفرة في الأعمال الخيرية

دعونا نستكشف المبادرات التي تستغل إمكانات العملات الرقمية لأغراض خيرية.

لمعرفة المزيد

AlphaFold 3 وMed-Gemini وآخرون: الطريقة التي يغير بها الذكاء الاصطناعي الرعاية الصحية في عام 2024

يتجلى الذكاء الاصطناعي بطرق مختلفة في مجال الرعاية الصحية، بدءًا من الكشف عن الارتباطات الجينية الجديدة وحتى تمكين الأنظمة الجراحية الروبوتية...

لمعرفة المزيد
انضم إلى مجتمعنا التقني المبتكر
CRYPTOMERIA LABS PTE. المحدودة.

Terms and Conditions

Metaverse Post » Terms and Conditions

Definitions

  1. Company – CRYPTOMERIA LABS PTE. LTD. registered in SINGAPORE with company number: 202131912H and registered 390 ORCHARD ROAD, 07-03 PALAIS RENAISSANCE.
  2. News Portal – operated by the Company and available at https://mpost.io
  3. Metaverse Post – collective name that may refer to either the Company or the News Portal or both
  4. Terms and Conditions – the latest version of the Metaverse Post Terms and Conditions
  5. Visitor – an individual visiting the News Portal
  6. Guidelines – the legal principles that are applicable to the Company by the meaning of the Company’s jurisdiction or by the meaning of legal applicability
  7. GDPR – General Data Protection Regulation (EU) 2016/679
  8. Personal Data – it means any information relating to a Visitor that identifies or can identify a Visitor and which includes, e.g. the Visitor’s name, address and identification number.
  9. Content refers to all information or content that is displayed, used or transmitted on the News Portal or emailed through the subscription service.

Acceptance by the visitor of the Terms and Conditions

Metaverse Post visitors are encouraged to read our policy. Metaverse Post is a news site that strives to deliver direct and honest reports on the cryptocurrency and blockchain industries to its users. These Terms and Conditions have been developed by the Company in accordance with applicable law, relevant Guidelines, and internal policies.

The Visitor agrees to the Terms included above by accessing, reading, and/or continuing to use the News Portal. The Visitors’ usage of the News Portal is governed by these Terms, which are an agreement between the Visitor and the Company. If the Visitor does not agree to these Terms, he or she must depart the News Portal and cease using its services immediately.

The Company owns all of the content on the News Portal, which is protected by applicable trademark, copyright, property, and intellectual property laws.

The Visitor may only use the Content for personal and non-commercial purposes, and the Visitor may not disseminate the Content to anyone else without the Company’s prior agreement.

Requests to use the Content in any other way than permitted herein must be sent to [email protected] for prior review and approval.

Limitation of Liability

Services and information available on the News Portal are provided strictly “as is”, “where is” and “where available”.

The Company makes no warranties (explicit or implicit) about the accuracy of the information on the News Portal. Any implicit guarantees, including but not limited to warranties of title, non-infringement, merchantability, and fitness for a particular purpose, are expressly disclaimed by the Company.

The Company is not liable for any loss or damage that may result from the interception by third parties of any information provided to you through the News Portal.

The Company or any of its affiliates, directors, officers or employees, and any third party content, software and/or technology providers shall not be liable in any way for any loss or damage that the Visitor may suffer. in the event of any failure or interruption of the operation of the News Portal, or as a result of the act or omission of any other party involved in the creation of the News Portal, the data contained therein, or the products or services offered therein, become available to the Visitor, or for any other reason related to access, inability to access or use of any information on the News Portal or the materials contained therein.

The Company shall not be liable to the Visitor for any direct, special, indirect, consequential, or incidental damages or any other damages of any kind, whether in contract or tort, even if Metaverse Post or any other party has been advised of the potential. This limitation of liability applies to the transmission of any viruses that may infect the user’s equipment, failure of mechanical or electronic equipment or communication lines, telephone or other interconnection problems (for example, you can’t reach your Internet Service Provider), unauthorized access, theft, operator error, strikes or other labor problems, or any force majeure event.

The Company does not guarantee that the News Platform will be available at all times, or that it will be secure.

Disclaimer

The Company cannot guarantee the factual correctness of the material contained in the opinions and articles published on the News Portal because they are the product of their writers and are susceptible to prejudice and subjectivity. The news portal’s content, stories, and opinions do not represent financial advice or an encouragement to invest in any way. Nothing the Company publishes should be construed as investment advice, and no data or information on the News Portal should be utilized for any investing purposes. Before making any financial decisions, the Company and its personnel highly advise each Visitor to perform their own independent research and/or consult with a knowledgeable investment advisor.

Complaints

Others’ creative work and property rights are respected by the Company, and intellectual property and copyright laws are scrupulously enforced. If you suspect there has been a violation of intellectual property or copyright, please inform us immediately (https://[email protected]) with the specifics of the infringement. Include the following information in your complaint:

  1. Information about the owner of intellectual property
  2. Proper identification of the property in question
  3. Applicant contact details

The Company will take reasonable steps to resolve the complaint in due time – provided that the complaints are filed by Visitors in good faith.

Monitoring and review

The Company will check the effectiveness of these Terms, in particular the quality of the procedures outlined in them, on a regular basis and has the right to amend any flaws if necessary.

In addition, the Terms will be reviewed at least once a year by the Company. Any substantial modifications to these Terms will be communicated to the Company’s Visitors by posting an updated version on its News Portal. Unless otherwise noted, the modifications take effect immediately after the new version is published on the News Portal.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com