條款和條件

Defi尼尼茨

  1. 公司 - CRYPTOMERIA LABS PTE。 有限公司 在新加坡註冊,公司號碼: 202131912H 並註冊地址:390 ORCHARD ROAD, 07-03 PALAIS RENAISSANCE。
  2. 新聞門戶——由公司運營,可在 https://mpost.io
  3. Metaverse Post – 可以指公司或新聞門戶或兩者的集體名稱
  4. 條款和條件 – 最新版本 Metaverse Post 條款和條件
  5. 訪客——訪問新聞門戶的個人
  6. 指南——根據公司管轄權或法律適用性的含義適用於公司的法律原則
  7. GDPR – 通用數據保護條例 (EU) 2016/679
  8. 個人數據——是指與訪問者相關的任何信息,這些信息可以識別或可以識別訪問者,包括訪問者的姓名、地址和身份證號碼。
  9. 內容是指在新聞門戶上顯示、使用或傳輸或通過訂閱服務通過電子郵件發送的所有信息或內容。

訪問者接受條款和條件

Metaverse Post 我們鼓勵訪客閱讀我們的政策。 Metaverse Post 是一個新聞網站,致力於向用戶提供有關加密貨幣和區塊鏈行業的直接和誠實的報導。 本條款和條件由公司根據適用法律、相關準則和內部政策制定。

訪問者訪問、閱讀和/或繼續使用新聞門戶即表示同意上述條款。 訪問者對新聞門戶的使用受這些條款的約束,這些條款是訪問者與公司之間的協議。 如果訪問者不同意這些條款,他或她必須離開新聞門戶並立即停止使用其服務。

公司擁有新聞門戶網站上的所有內容,這些內容受適用的商標、版權、財產和知識產權法的保護。

訪問者只能將內容用於個人和非商業目的,未經公司事先同意,訪問者不得將內容傳播給任何其他人。

以此處允許的任何其他方式使用內容的請求必鬚髮送至 [電子郵件保護] 供事先審查和批准。

責任限制

新聞門戶網站上提供的服務和信息嚴格按“原樣”、“當前位置”和“可用位置”提供。

公司對新聞門戶網站上信息的準確性不作任何保證(明示或暗示)。 本公司明確否認任何默示保證,包括但不限於所有權、非侵權、適銷性和適用於特定用途的保證。

對於因第三方攔截通過新聞門戶提供給您的任何信息而可能導致的任何損失或損害,本公司概不負責。

公司或其任何附屬公司、董事、高級職員或僱員,以及任何第三方內容、軟件和/或技術提供商,不以任何方式對訪問者可能遭受的任何損失或損害承擔責任。 如果新聞門戶的運行出現任何故障或中斷,或者由於參與創建新聞門戶、其中包含的數據或其中提供的產品或服務的任何其他方的作為或不作為而導致,可供訪問者使用,或出於與訪問、無法訪問或使用新聞門戶上的任何信息或其中包含的材料相關的任何其他原因。

對於任何直接、特殊、間接、後果性或附帶損害或任何其他任何種類的損害,無論是合同還是侵權行為,公司均不對訪客承擔責任,即使 Metaverse Post 或任何其他方已被告知該潛力。 此責任限制適用於任何可能感染用戶設備的病毒傳播、機械或電子設備或通信線路故障、電話或其他互連問題(例如,您無法聯繫到您的互聯網服務提供商)、未經授權的訪問、盜竊、操作失誤、罷工或其他勞工問題,或任何不可抗力事件。

公司不保證新聞平台隨時可用,也不保證它是安全的。

免責聲明

公司無法保證新聞門戶網站上發表的觀點和文章中所含材料的真實性,因為它們是作者的作品,容易受到偏見和主觀影響。 新聞門戶網站的內容、故事和觀點不代表財務建議或鼓勵以任何方式進行投資。 公司發布的任何內容均不應被解釋為投資建議,新聞門戶網站上的任何數據或信息均不得用於任何投資目的。 在做出任何財務決定之前,公司及其人員強烈建議每位訪問者進行自己的獨立研究和/或諮詢知識淵博的投資顧問。

投訴

公司尊重他人的創意作品和財產權,嚴格執行知識產權和版權法。 如果您懷疑有侵犯知識產權或版權的行為,請立即通知我們([電子郵件保護]) 與侵權的具體情況。 在您的投訴中包含以下信息:

  1. 知識產權所有人信息
  2. 正確識別有關財產
  3. 申請人聯繫方式

公司將採取合理措施及時解決投訴——前提是訪客是善意提出投訴的。

監測和審查

公司將定期檢查這些條款的有效性,特別是其中概述的程序的質量,並有權在必要時修改任何缺陷。

此外,公司將至少每年審查一次條款。 對這些條款的任何重大修改都將通過在其新聞門戶網站上發布更新版本的方式傳達給公司的訪客。 除非另有說明,否則修改將在新版本在新聞門戶上發布後立即生效。

Hot Stories

新黎明-增加最大乘數的提案

by 格雷戈里·普多夫斯基
2024 年 5 月 27 日

法庭傳奇:克雷格·賴特的法律鬥爭與比特幣遺產之戰

by 維多利亞·帕爾奇克
2024 年 5 月 27 日
加入我們的時事通訊。
最新消息

從 Ripple 到大型綠色 DAO:加密貨幣專案如何為慈善事業做出貢獻

讓我們探索利用數位貨幣潛力進行慈善事業的措施。

了解更多

AlphaFold 3、Med-Gemini 等:2024 年人工智慧改變醫療保健的方式

人工智慧在醫療保健領域有多種表現形式,從發現新的遺傳相關性到增強機器人手術系統的能力…

了解更多
加入我們的創新技術社區

Terms and Conditions

Metaverse Post » Terms and Conditions

Definitions

  1. Company – CRYPTOMERIA LABS PTE. LTD. registered in SINGAPORE with company number: 202131912H and registered 390 ORCHARD ROAD, 07-03 PALAIS RENAISSANCE.
  2. News Portal – operated by the Company and available at https://mpost.io
  3. Metaverse Post – collective name that may refer to either the Company or the News Portal or both
  4. Terms and Conditions – the latest version of the Metaverse Post Terms and Conditions
  5. Visitor – an individual visiting the News Portal
  6. Guidelines – the legal principles that are applicable to the Company by the meaning of the Company’s jurisdiction or by the meaning of legal applicability
  7. GDPR – General Data Protection Regulation (EU) 2016/679
  8. Personal Data – it means any information relating to a Visitor that identifies or can identify a Visitor and which includes, e.g. the Visitor’s name, address and identification number.
  9. Content refers to all information or content that is displayed, used or transmitted on the News Portal or emailed through the subscription service.

Acceptance by the visitor of the Terms and Conditions

Metaverse Post visitors are encouraged to read our policy. Metaverse Post is a news site that strives to deliver direct and honest reports on the cryptocurrency and blockchain industries to its users. These Terms and Conditions have been developed by the Company in accordance with applicable law, relevant Guidelines, and internal policies.

The Visitor agrees to the Terms included above by accessing, reading, and/or continuing to use the News Portal. The Visitors’ usage of the News Portal is governed by these Terms, which are an agreement between the Visitor and the Company. If the Visitor does not agree to these Terms, he or she must depart the News Portal and cease using its services immediately.

The Company owns all of the content on the News Portal, which is protected by applicable trademark, copyright, property, and intellectual property laws.

The Visitor may only use the Content for personal and non-commercial purposes, and the Visitor may not disseminate the Content to anyone else without the Company’s prior agreement.

Requests to use the Content in any other way than permitted herein must be sent to [email protected] for prior review and approval.

Limitation of Liability

Services and information available on the News Portal are provided strictly “as is”, “where is” and “where available”.

The Company makes no warranties (explicit or implicit) about the accuracy of the information on the News Portal. Any implicit guarantees, including but not limited to warranties of title, non-infringement, merchantability, and fitness for a particular purpose, are expressly disclaimed by the Company.

The Company is not liable for any loss or damage that may result from the interception by third parties of any information provided to you through the News Portal.

The Company or any of its affiliates, directors, officers or employees, and any third party content, software and/or technology providers shall not be liable in any way for any loss or damage that the Visitor may suffer. in the event of any failure or interruption of the operation of the News Portal, or as a result of the act or omission of any other party involved in the creation of the News Portal, the data contained therein, or the products or services offered therein, become available to the Visitor, or for any other reason related to access, inability to access or use of any information on the News Portal or the materials contained therein.

The Company shall not be liable to the Visitor for any direct, special, indirect, consequential, or incidental damages or any other damages of any kind, whether in contract or tort, even if Metaverse Post or any other party has been advised of the potential. This limitation of liability applies to the transmission of any viruses that may infect the user’s equipment, failure of mechanical or electronic equipment or communication lines, telephone or other interconnection problems (for example, you can’t reach your Internet Service Provider), unauthorized access, theft, operator error, strikes or other labor problems, or any force majeure event.

The Company does not guarantee that the News Platform will be available at all times, or that it will be secure.

Disclaimer

The Company cannot guarantee the factual correctness of the material contained in the opinions and articles published on the News Portal because they are the product of their writers and are susceptible to prejudice and subjectivity. The news portal’s content, stories, and opinions do not represent financial advice or an encouragement to invest in any way. Nothing the Company publishes should be construed as investment advice, and no data or information on the News Portal should be utilized for any investing purposes. Before making any financial decisions, the Company and its personnel highly advise each Visitor to perform their own independent research and/or consult with a knowledgeable investment advisor.

Complaints

Others’ creative work and property rights are respected by the Company, and intellectual property and copyright laws are scrupulously enforced. If you suspect there has been a violation of intellectual property or copyright, please inform us immediately (https://[email protected]) with the specifics of the infringement. Include the following information in your complaint:

  1. Information about the owner of intellectual property
  2. Proper identification of the property in question
  3. Applicant contact details

The Company will take reasonable steps to resolve the complaint in due time – provided that the complaints are filed by Visitors in good faith.

Monitoring and review

The Company will check the effectiveness of these Terms, in particular the quality of the procedures outlined in them, on a regular basis and has the right to amend any flaws if necessary.

In addition, the Terms will be reviewed at least once a year by the Company. Any substantial modifications to these Terms will be communicated to the Company’s Visitors by posting an updated version on its News Portal. Unless otherwise noted, the modifications take effect immediately after the new version is published on the News Portal.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com