NFT Wiki
2022 年 4 月 20 日

什麼是 NFT是? 簡單來說不可替代的代幣

什麼是 NFT是? 簡單來說不可替代的代幣

不可替代代幣(又名 NFTs) 呈上升趨勢。 他們像一群穿著怪異、被石頭砸死的猿猴一樣橫衝直撞地闖入藝術、遊戲、音樂、收藏和投機投資領域。 NFT 藝術在時尚、科技和藝術人群中風靡一時。

但是什麼 他們? 什麼是 NFT是用來做什麼的? 它們如何工作?

讓我們將其全部分解並解釋所涉及的術語。 我們將幫助您了解您需要了解的一切 NFTs.

到底什麼是 NFT?

NFT 代表不可替代代幣。 可替代資產可以像現金一樣輕鬆交換。 例如,您可以將一張 10 美元的紙幣換成兩張 5 美元的紙幣,而且金額仍然相同。 當某些東西不可取代時,你就無法交換它。 一個 NFT 具有獨特的性能; 這是獨一無二的。 NFTs(有時也稱為數位代幣)代表區塊鏈上獨特的、不可替代的資產。

區塊鏈 是一個數字分佈式的、分散的、公共的分類賬,它存在於一個虛擬網絡上。 將其與龐大的電子表格進行比較並不完美,但它確實為您提供了一種可視化其工作方式的方法。

許多流行的區塊鏈平台都支持 NFTs。 其中包括以太坊 (ETH)、Solana (SOL)、Cardano (ADA)、Polygon (MATIC)、 Avalanche (AVAX) 和 Tezos (XTZ) 等。

任何事物都可以轉化為 NFT?

NFT它可以包含多種具有獨特性能的組件。 它們可以由數位內容製成,例如藝術、音樂、攝影、迷因、影片剪輯和 GIF 等元素(甚至是推文和元宇宙/虛擬房地產)。

NFT 功能

那麼到底該怎麼做 NFT是嗎? NFT它們具有多種功能,在許多不同領域具有多種應用,具有多種不同的用途。

藝術

NFTs 可以充當 資產的數字形式。 這可能是一件數位藝術品或「加密藝術」。 已經發生了爆炸 NFT 數位藝術空間中的藝術,流行和不知名的藝術家都在出售(或轉售)他們的數位藝術 NFT 大量加密貨幣的藝術品。

在初始高度時 NFT 2021 年初,備受讚譽的數位藝術家 Mike Winklemann(更廣為人知的名字)掀起了一股熱潮 甲殼蟲, 售出一件名為“每天–前5000天” 一個驚人的 佳士得拍賣會上的 38,474.82 個以太坊(或 69.3 萬美元)

另一個廣為人知的 NFT 藝術品拍賣是勒布朗·詹姆斯“Cosmic Dunk #20”的 29 秒視頻剪輯,以 208,000 美元售出。 在 2021 年的另一個例子中, NFT 時任 Twitter 執行長傑克·多西 (Jack Dorsey) 表示,這次拍賣不會被特別視為“藝術” 拍賣 an NFT 他的第一條推文以 2.9 萬美元的價格售出。

也曾掀起一陣 NFT 藝術收藏品充斥藝術市場並創下新紀錄。 這些產品的流行始於 2018 年發布的早期系列,例如 Larva Labs 的 CryptoPunks。 在 2021 年中期的拍賣轉售中,一件 CryptoPunk NFT 售價 1.8 萬美元 蘇富比 首次策劃 NFT 出售。

這些收藏品是按系列創作的,通常數量很大,比如 10,000 件,構成一個系列。 藝術品的級別可能非常簡單,通常有不同的配置文件,例如配飾、面部特徵或服裝,這決定了它們的稀有程度。 一個很好的例子就是流行的 無聊猿遊艇俱樂部(BAYC) 已經被名人採用和擁有,例如 吉米法倫和麥當娜. 這導致了一系列以猿猴為主題的系列,以滿足對這些有限系列的需求。

匿名和默默無聞的藝術家也透過以下方式取得了成功 NFT 藝術品銷售。 在 2021 年底的一個例子中, 來自倫敦的 12 歲男孩收入超過 400,000 萬美元 透過建立「奇怪的鯨魚」收藏 NFT透過編碼。

音樂

就像藝術一樣,音樂和聲音的數位元素可以是另一種形式 NFT 資產。 音樂藝術家可以發布整首歌曲或音樂作品 NFTs,或稍後可以混合到其他作品中的片段或樣本。

數字交易卡/遊戲

的另一個領域 NFT最近爆​​發的s的出現是 NFT基於遊戲 和數位交易卡。 在這個例子中,它是流行的遊戲玩家 NFT基於購買(或租用)的遊戲 NFT 資產來推進他們的遊戲玩法並可能賺取加密貨幣(通常以遊戲代幣的形式),然後可以讓他們升級資產或購買更多資產。 這些遊戲內資產可以是虛擬化身、武器、盔甲或其他升級等物品的形式。 這個想法非常適合圍繞集換式卡牌遊戲建立的社區,在這些社區中,有價值和稀有的集換式卡牌被購買、出售和交易,以便在遊戲中的牌組中使用。

認證

正如之前 BAYC 系列所解釋的那樣, NFT也可以是俱樂部的會員資格或某種證明某種物質存在的證明或許可證。

熱門投資真人秀節目“創智贏家”中的名人企業家 Kevin O'Leary 表示 NFT提供了巨大的潛力 在凱文使用的範例中,他解釋說他可以將一系列昂貴的限量版手錶變成單獨的 NFTs。 然後,他可以讓他的保險代理人知道哪十隻手錶將在一周內退出保險庫,並支付減少的保險費,因為他只需要為退出的十塊手錶提供保險。

另一個例子是 認證。 在昂貴的收藏手錶的每筆交易中 NFT,手錶的細節 - 其款式的掃描到微米級別將附加到 NFT。 這將驗證手錶是否為正品,並為買家提供正品購買保證。 這個想法可以應用於許多其他現實世界的有形物品,例如鋼筆收藏、硬幣收藏、珠寶、汽車甚至房地產。

由於這些因素, NFTs 可以充當多個函數 現實世界的物品。 一個 NFT 可以是汽車契約、現實世界活動的門票、標記化發票甚至是法律文件或簽名。

特許權使用費

有一些 NFT每當他們的作品出現時,他們都會向其創作者支付版稅 NFTs 轉售。 在其他一些情況下,特許權使用費可以支付給 NFT 所有者只是簡單地持有它。 它們可能與現實世界資產的權利掛鉤,該資產支付所創造收益的股息。

NFT 交易市場

那麼具體哪裡可以買到 NFT是? 您可以在網路上和現實世界的許多地點購買 NFT.

其中最常見的是在線 NFT 市場例如: 

  • OpenSea – 目前的領導者 NFT 銷售量;
  • 稀有的 –設定檔頂部目前 NFT 收藏並允許收藏家形成一個社區;
  • 超級稀有 – 收集和交易獨特的單一版本數字藝術品的市場;
  • 漂亮的網關 – 與頂級藝術家和公司合作製作限量版、高品質 花樣年華 只能在他們的網站上短期使用;
  • 粉底遮瑕 – 一個社區策劃的市場,要求創作者受到已經是該平台一部分的其他創作者的邀請。

即將到來的日曆 NFT 銷售和發布可以在以下網站上查看 稀有工具.

NFT也可以在蘇富比或佳士得等傳統拍賣行購買,儘管您可能會在這些地方支付市場的高端價格。

您可以購買的另一個現實世界目的地 NFT是的 NFT 位於真實實體場所的藝廊。其中許多畫廊開始出現在美國各地的大城市,如洛杉磯、紐約和邁阿密。 其中一些甚至會向您出售用於顯示加密藝術作品的客製化螢幕。

NFT 方案收費

決定房產價值的因素有很多 NFT。 顯然,市場認知將是其中的關鍵因素。 NFT 由知名藝術家創作(很多不是)? 它是一次性作品還是獨家限量系列的一部分? 如果 NFT 是某個系列的一部分,該系列有多大以及該系列預計還會發布多少個版本? 是否有很多關於某個特定產品的炒作? NFT 還是收藏? 如果是這樣,為什麼?

在世界上的 NFTs,價格取決於社區如何看待該商品。 賣家試圖製造 FOMO,或者 害怕錯過什麼, 以產生需求。 投機投資者總是在尋找稀有收藏品來增加他們的收藏。

請小心

值得注意的是,在這個高價、上頭條的項目中 NFT 狂熱, 騙子和騙子 也很普遍,因此投資者應提防 做你自己的研究 (迪爾)。 

其中一些陰暗的人可能會試圖透過冒充某物來向您推銷某些東西。 NFT 事實上,事實並非如此。 其他人聲稱他們有權出售 NFT 他們不擁有也不創造的一件作品。 這些只是新技術價值和受歡迎程度提高時需要注意的一些常見陷阱。

另一個值得關注的近期趨勢被稱為“地毯拉」。 這是一個場景,創作者 NFT、收藏或博彩項目招攬投資後突然放棄項目,並騙取專案投資者資金。

結論

在將來, NFT它具有在許多不同應用中使用的潛力。 目前,這項需求正在數位藝術領域得到滿足。

如果您正在考慮購買 NFT 作為一項投資,請注意,不能保證它會增值。 雖然有些 NFT可以賣到數千或數百萬美元,其他的可能仍然存在或變得一文不值。

有興趣了解更多嗎? 以下是一些額外的檢查指南:

免責聲明

在與線 信託專案指南,請注意,本頁提供的資訊無意且不應被解釋為法律、稅務、投資、財務或任何其他形式的建議。 重要的是,僅投資您可以承受損失的金額,並在有任何疑問時尋求獨立的財務建議。 如需了解更多信息,我們建議您參閱條款和條件以及發行人或廣告商提供的幫助和支援頁面。 MetaversePost 致力於提供準確、公正的報告,但市場狀況如有變更,恕不另行通知。

關於作者

Jay 是一名撰稿人,對廣告、營銷、文案、娛樂、電子商務、區塊鏈、金融科技和房地產感興趣。 作為執行營銷經理以及多媒體設計師,曾參與國際數百萬房地產開發。

更多文章
傑·摩爾
傑·摩爾

Jay 是一名撰稿人,對廣告、營銷、文案、娛樂、電子商務、區塊鏈、金融科技和房地產感興趣。 作為執行營銷經理以及多媒體設計師,曾參與國際數百萬房地產開發。

Hot Stories

API3 在 Bitlayer 上引入 Oracle Stack 以增強開發人員體驗

by 艾莉莎戴維森
2024 年 6 月 18 日

減輕污染?比特幣前能源巨頭如何阻止人工智慧的碳狂潮

by 維多利亞·帕爾奇克
2024 年 6 月 18 日
加入我們的時事通訊。
最新消息

API3 在 Bitlayer 上引入 Oracle Stack 以增強開發人員體驗

by 艾莉莎戴維森
2024 年 6 月 18 日

從 Ripple 到大型綠色 DAO:加密貨幣專案如何為慈善事業做出貢獻

讓我們探索利用數位貨幣潛力進行慈善事業的措施。

了解更多

AlphaFold 3、Med-Gemini 等:2024 年人工智慧改變醫療保健的方式

人工智慧在醫療保健領域有多種表現形式,從發現新的遺傳相關性到增強機器人手術系統的能力…

了解更多
加入我們的創新技術社區
了解更多
阅读更多
探索的影響 NFT當代藝術市場
NFT Wiki
探索的影響 NFT當代藝術市場
2024 年 6 月 14 日
音樂和 Web3 2024年:藝術家邁向更光明的未來
NFT Wiki 藝術 教育 專業技術
音樂和 Web3 2024年:藝術家邁向更光明的未來
2024 年 4 月 29 日
超越 STEPN:值得了解的前 3 名行動賺錢遊戲
NFT Wiki 排行榜 Web 3.0 Wiki 教育 專業技術
超越 STEPN:值得了解的前 3 名行動賺錢遊戲
2024 年 4 月 16 日
不可替代代幣的興起(NFTs) 藝術和娛樂產業
加密貨幣 Wiki 消化 元宇宙 Wiki NFT Wiki
不可替代代幣的興起(NFTs) 藝術和娛樂產業
2024 年 4 月 1 日

What Are NFTs? Non-Fungible Tokens in Simple Terms

The Trust Project is a worldwide group of news organizations working to establish transparency standards.

What Are NFTs? Non-Fungible Tokens in Simple Terms

Non-Fungible Tokens (AKA NFTs) are on the rise. They’ve stormed into art, gaming, music, collecting, and speculative investment communities like a crew of weirdly-dressed, stoned apes on a rampage. NFT art is all the rage and buzz among the hip, tech and artsy crowds.

But what are they? What are NFTs used for? How do they work?

Let’s break it all down and explain the terminology involved. We’ll help you understand everything you need to know about NFTs.

What Exactly is an NFT?

NFT stands for Non-Fungible Token. Fungible assets can be readily exchanged – like cash. For example, you can swap a $10 note for two $5 notes and still have the same amount of money. When something is non-fungible, you can’t exchange it. An NFT has unique properties; it’s one of a kind. NFTs (also sometimes called digital tokens) represent unique, irreplaceable assets that live on the blockchain.

The Blockchain is a digitally distributed, decentralized, public ledger, and it lives on a virtual network. Comparing it to a vast spreadsheet isn’t perfect, but it does give you a way to visualize how it works.

Many popular blockchain platforms support NFTs. These include Ethereum (ETH), Solana (SOL), Cardano (ADA), Polygon (MATIC), Avalanche (AVAX), and Tezos (XTZ) among others.

Can Anything Be Transformed into an NFT?

NFTs can comprise a variety of components with unique properties. They can be made from digital content, such as art, music, photography, memes, video clips, and GIFs amongst other elements (even Tweets and metaverse/virtual real estate).

NFT Functionality

So what exactly do NFTs do? NFTs serve multiple functions that have many applications across a vast array of different fields with many different uses.

Art

NFTs can act as an asset’s digital form. This could be a digital piece of art or “CryptoArt”. There has been an explosion of NFT art in the digital art space, with both popular and unknown artists selling (or re-selling) their digital NFT art pieces for large sums of cryptocurrency.

At the initial height of the NFT craze in early 2021, acclaimed digital artist Mike Winklemann, better known as Beeple, sold a single piece artwork titled “Everydays – The First 5000 Days” for a staggering 38,474.82 Ethereum (or $69.3 million) at a Christie’s auction

Another popular well-known NFT art sale was a 20-second video clip of LeBron James “Cosmic Dunk #29” that was sold for $208,000. In another instance in 2021 where an NFT sale occurred that wouldn’t be considered specifically as “art”, then-Twitter CEO Jack Dorsey auctioned an NFT of his first tweet, which sold for $2.9 million.

There has also been a flurry of NFT art collections that have flooded art markets and set new records. The popularity of these began in early collections that were released as far back as 2018 such as CryptoPunks by Larva Labs. In a mid-2021 auction resale, a CryptoPunk NFT sold for US$1.8 million at Sotheby’s first curated NFT sale.

These collectibles are created in a series, usually in a large quantity, say 10,000 pieces, that make up a collection. The level of artwork can be quite simple and usually have variations of a profile such as accessories, facial features or clothing which determine their level of rarity. A good example of this would be the popular Bored Ape Yacht Club (BAYC) that has seen adoption and ownership by celebrities such as Jimmy Fallon and Madonna. This has led to a flurry of simian-themed collections to meet demand for these limited collections.

Anonymous and obscure artists have also achieved success through NFT art sales. In one instance in late 2021, a 12-year old boy from London earned over $400,000 through building a collection of “Weird Whale” NFTs via coding.

Music

Like art, music and digital elements of sound can be another form of an NFT asset. Music artists could release entire songs or music pieces as NFTs, or alternatively snippets or samples that can later be blended into other works.

Digital Trading Cards / Gaming

Another area of NFTs that has recently exploded is the advent of NFT-based gaming and digital trading cards. In this instance, it is game players of popular NFT-based games who buy (or rent) NFT assets to advance their gameplay and potentially earn cryptocurrency (usually in the form of a game’s token) that can then allow them to upgrade their asset or purchase more. These in-game assets could be in the form of items such as virtual avatars, weapons, armor or other upgrades. This idea lends itself well to communities built around Trading Card Games where valuable and rare trading cards are bought, sold and traded to be used in-game in a playing deck.

Certification

As was explained earlier with the BAYC collection, NFTs can also be a membership to a club or some kind of certificate of proof or license that verifies the existence of something in physical form.

Celebrity entrepreneur personality on the hit investment reality TV show “Shark Tank”, Kevin O’Leary, states that NFTs offer great potential in their application of uses.In the examples Kevin uses, he explains that he could turn a collection of expensive limited edition watches into separate NFTs. He could then let his insurance agent know which selection of ten watches are out of the vault for a week and pay a reduced insurance premium as he would only need to cover the group of ten that are out.

Another example is authentication. In every transaction of an expensive collectors watch NFT, the details of the watch – the scan of its style down to the micron level would be attached to the NFT. This would authenticate the watch as a legitimate piece and give a purchase assurance of authenticity to the buyer. This idea could be applied to many other real world, tangible items such as pen collections, coin collections, jewelry, cars or even real estate.

As a result of these factors, NFTs can serve a function as a number of real world items. An NFT could be deeds to a car, tickets to a real world event, tokenized invoices or even legal documents or signatures.

Royalties

Some NFTs will pay out royalties to their creators every time one of their NFTs is resold. In some other instances, royalties can be paid to an NFT owner for simply holding it. They could be tied to the rights of a real world asset which pays a dividend of proceeds created.

NFT Marketplaces

So where exactly can you buy NFTs? There are many locations both online and in the real world where you can purchase an NFT.

The most common of these would be online NFT marketplaces such as: 

  • OpenSea – the current leader in NFT sales;
  • Rarible –profiles top current NFT collections and allows collectors to form a community;
  • SuperRare – a marketplace to collect and trade unique, single-edition digital artworks;
  • Nifty Gateway – collaborates with top artists and companies to produce limited edition, high-quality Nifties that are only available on their site for a short period;
  • Foundation – a community-curated marketplace that requires creators to be invited by other creators who are already part of the platform.

A calendar of upcoming NFT sales and releases can be viewed on sites such as Rarity Tools.

NFTs can also be bought in traditional auction houses such as Sotheby’s or Christie’s, although you’d probably be paying at the top end of the market at these places.

Another real world destination where you can purchase NFTs are NFT art galleries located in real bricks-and-mortar locations.Many of these are starting to pop up in large cities across the US such as Los Angeles, New York and  Miami. Some of these will even sell you the custom-made screen built to display the crypto art piece.

NFT Pricing

There are a lot of factors that determine the value of an NFT. Obviously market perception will be a key element to this.Has the NFT been created by a known artist (many aren’t)? Is it a one-off piece or part of an exclusive limited edition collection? If the NFT is part of a collection, how large is the collection and how many more releases in that series are expected? Is there a lot of hype around a particular NFT or collection? And if so, why?

In the world of NFTs, price is determined by how the community perceives the item. Sellers try to create FOMO, or fear of missing out, to generate demand. Speculative investors are always on the hunt for rare collectibles to add to their collection.

Take Caution

It should be noted that within this high-priced and headline-making NFT craze, scammers and fraudsters are also prevalent, so investors should beware and do your own research (DYOR). 

Some of these shady types may try to sell you something by passing it off as an NFT when, in actual fact, it’s not. Others have claimed they have the right to sell an NFT of a piece of work they don’t own and didn’t create. These are just some of the common pitfalls to watch out for when new tech gains in value and popularity.

Another recent trend to watch out for is known as “rug pulls”. This is a scenario where the creator of an NFT, collection or gaming project solicits investments and then abruptly abandons the project and fraudulently retains the project investors’ funds.

Conclusion

In the future, NFTs have the potential to be utilized in many different applications. Currently, that demand is being met in the digital art landscape.

If you are considering purchasing an NFT as an investment, be aware that there is no guarantee it will increase in value. While some NFTs can sell for thousands or millions of dollars, others may remain or become worthless.

Interested in learning more? Here are some additional guides to check out:

Disclaimer

All of the information on our website is provided in good faith and solely for educational reasons. Any action taken by the reader in response to material on our website is entirely at his own risk.

Jay Moar

Jay is a copywriter, interested in advertising, marketing, copywriting, entertainment, e-commerce, blockchain, FinTech & real estate. Been an instrumental player involved with international multi-million property developments as Executive Marketing Manager, as well as a Multimedia Designer.

Follow Author

More Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

🗞 Metaverse Newsletter
👾 Follow us
  YouTube Icon     YouTube Icon     YouTube Icon     YouTube Icon  
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com