消化 排行榜 商業 生活方式 市場 軟體 專業技術
2024 年 5 月 24 日

本週的熱門交易以及人工智慧、IT 領域的主要投資 Web3和加密貨幣 (20-24.05)

簡單來說

創投投資人在人工智慧音樂製作、區塊鏈互通性和去中心化社交網路方面進行了大量投資,其中 Suno、Stripchain 和 Farcaster 分別獲得 125 億美元、10 萬美元和 150 億美元。

本週在人工智慧音樂製作、區塊鏈互通性和去中心化社交網路方面達成了重大投資交易。 AI音樂製作平台Suno獲得創投125億美元投資。 Stripchain 為區塊鏈互通性籌集了 10 萬美元。 Farcaster 是一個以帳本為基礎的社交網絡,在 A 輪融資中籌集了 150 億美元。

創投向人工智慧音樂製作平台 Suno 投資 125 億美元,目標是讓所有人都能製作節拍

使用者可以根據他們想要的歌曲描述提供文字提示,並可以使用 AI 驅動的音樂創作工具 Suno 選擇是否包含人聲或器樂。歌詞、標題和專輯封面同樣由該平台生成。用戶還可以添加到原始音訊中並用自己的話更改歌詞。

Suno並不是第一個讓人們透過文字提示使用人工智慧(AI)創作音樂的平台;谷歌和 Meta 也在研究人工智慧模型。 Suno 的免費版本可以錄製長達兩分鐘的曲目,這使曲目的旋律品質更高。音樂產業在人工智慧生成的音樂方面存在分歧,索尼和環球音樂等唱片公司反對開發人工智慧生成的音樂,以保護其藝術家的版權作品。

名為 Stripchain 的互通性標準已籌集 10 萬美元,以使區塊鏈技術的使用更加簡單

透過使消費者能夠進行鏈上交易而無需擔心正在使用哪個網絡,該企業希望增強 Web3 經驗。 來自 Sora Ventures、Hyperithm、Shima Capital、Mechanism 的投資者以及一些加密貨幣天使投資人參與了 Stripchain 的這一輪投資。 

該公司使程式設計師能夠編寫稱為意圖的命令,以執行區塊鏈之間的資料傳輸等任務。 Stripchain 對交易層的強調和權威證明結構的使用使其有別於現有的互通性協議。預計測試網將在未來幾個月內上線。

基於帳本的社交平台 Farcaster 已獲得由 Venture Company Approach 牽頭的 A 輪融資 150 億美元

在 Andreessen Horowitz、Haun、USV、Variant 和 Standard Crypto 的參與下,本輪社區代幣 Degen (DEGEN) 成長了 17%。 Farcaster 的發明者 Dan Romero 表示,這筆資金將使他們能夠長期致力於該專案。

Farcaster 製造商 Merkle Manufactory 的價值將因本輪投資而增至 1 億美元。該平台的主要目標是增加每日活躍用戶的數量並將「開發者原語」納入協議中。社區生產了代幣 DEGEN,目前價值 0.023 美元。

免責聲明

在與線 信託專案指南,請注意,本頁提供的資訊無意且不應被解釋為法律、稅務、投資、財務或任何其他形式的建議。 重要的是,僅投資您可以承受損失的金額,並在有任何疑問時尋求獨立的財務建議。 如需了解更多信息,我們建議您參閱條款和條件以及發行人或廣告商提供的幫助和支援頁面。 MetaversePost 致力於提供準確、公正的報告,但市場狀況如有變更,恕不另行通知。

關於作者

Viktoriia 是各種科技主題的作家,包括 Web3.0、人工智慧和加密貨幣。她豐富的經驗使她能夠為更廣泛的受眾撰寫富有洞察力的文章。

更多文章
維多利亞·帕爾奇克
維多利亞·帕爾奇克

Viktoriia 是各種科技主題的作家,包括 Web3.0、人工智慧和加密貨幣。她豐富的經驗使她能夠為更廣泛的受眾撰寫富有洞察力的文章。

Hot Stories

Polygon發布治理中心,為社區治理提供統一透明接口 

by 艾莉莎戴維森
2024 年 6 月 14 日
加入我們的時事通訊。
最新消息

Polygon發布治理中心,為社區治理提供統一透明接口 

by 艾莉莎戴維森
2024 年 6 月 14 日

從 Ripple 到大型綠色 DAO:加密貨幣專案如何為慈善事業做出貢獻

讓我們探索利用數位貨幣潛力進行慈善事業的措施。

了解更多

AlphaFold 3、Med-Gemini 等:2024 年人工智慧改變醫療保健的方式

人工智慧在醫療保健領域有多種表現形式,從發現新的遺傳相關性到增強機器人手術系統的能力…

了解更多
加入我們的創新技術社區
了解更多
阅读更多
加密貨幣交易所 Jupiter 將在未來幾週內推出 Jupiter Swap V3、動態滑點等重要更新
市場 新聞報導 專業技術
加密貨幣交易所 Jupiter 將在未來幾週內推出 Jupiter Swap V3、動態滑點等重要更新
2024 年 6 月 14 日
Polygon發布治理中心,為社區治理提供統一透明接口
新聞報導 專業技術
Polygon發布治理中心,為社區治理提供統一透明接口 
2024 年 6 月 14 日
30 年幣安註冊新用戶超過 2024 萬,客戶資產突破 100 億美元里程碑
市場 新聞報導 專業技術
30 年幣安註冊新用戶超過 2024 萬,客戶資產突破 100 億美元里程碑
2024 年 6 月 14 日
亞馬遜投資 230 億美元支援生成式 AI 新創公司,並為其第二個 AWS 生成式 AI 加速器計畫分配 80 萬美元
商業 新聞報導 專業技術
亞馬遜投資 230 億美元支援生成式 AI 新創公司,並為其第二個 AWS 生成式 AI 加速器計畫分配 80 萬美元
2024 年 6 月 14 日

Digest Top Lists Business Lifestyle Markets Software Technology
May 24, 2024

This Week’s Top Deals, Major Investments in AI, IT, Web3, and Crypto (20-24.05)

In Brief

Venture capital investors have made significant investments in AI music production, blockchain interoperability, and decentralized social networking, with Suno receiving $125 million, Stripchain $10 million, and Farcaster $150 million, respectively.

Significant investment deals have been made this week in AI music production, blockchain interoperability, and decentralized social networking. Suno, an AI music production platform, received $125 million from venture capital investors. Stripchain secured $10 million for blockchain interoperability. Farcaster, a ledger-based social network, raised $150 million in a Series A round.

The Goal Of Venture Capital Investors’ $125 Million Investment In Suno, An Ai Music Production Platform, Is To Enable Beat-making For Anyone

Users may provide word prompts based on their intended song description and can pick whether it includes vocals or instrumentals with Suno, an AI-powered music creation tool. The lyrics, titles, and album art are likewise generated by the platform. Users can also add to the original audio and change the lyrics with their own words.

Suno is not the first platform to let people compose music using artificial intelligence (AI) through text prompts; Google and Meta are also working on AI models. With its free edition, Suno can record tracks for up to two minutes, which gives the tracks a more melodic quality. The music business is divided over AI-generated music, with labels like Sony and Universal Music opposing development in an effort to preserve the copyrighted works of its artists.

An Interoperability Standard Called Stripchain Has Secured $10 Million To Make Using Blockchain Technology Simpler

By enabling consumers to conduct on-chain transactions without worrying about which network is being utilized, the business hopes to enhance the Web3 experience. Investors from Sora Ventures, Hyperithm, Shima Capital, Mechanism, and a number of cryptocurrency angel backers participated in Stripchain’s investment round. 

The company enables programmers to write orders, known as intents, that carry out tasks like data transfers between blockchains. Stripchain’s emphasis on the transaction layer and usage of proof of authority structure set it apart from existing interoperability protocols. It is anticipated that the testnet will go live in the next months.

A Series A Fundraising Round Headed By Venture Company Approach Has Garnered $150 Million For The Ledger-based Social Platform Farcaster

The round got a 17% growth in the community token Degen (DEGEN), with engagement from Andreessen Horowitz, Haun, USV, Variant, and Standard Crypto. Dan Romero, the person who invented Farcaster, said that the funding would keep them working on the project for a long time.

The Farcaster manufacturer, Merkle Manufactory, would see its value rise to $1 billion as a result of the investment round. The principal objectives of the platform are to augment the quantity of daily active users and include “developer primitives” into the protocol. The community produced the token DEGEN, which is now valued at $0.023.

Disclaimer

In line with the Trust Project guidelines, please note that the information provided on this page is not intended to be and should not be interpreted as legal, tax, investment, financial, or any other form of advice. It is important to only invest what you can afford to lose and to seek independent financial advice if you have any doubts. For further information, we suggest referring to the terms and conditions as well as the help and support pages provided by the issuer or advertiser. MetaversePost is committed to accurate, unbiased reporting, but market conditions are subject to change without notice.

About The Author

Viktoriia is a writer on a variety of technology topics including Web3.0, AI and cryptocurrencies. Her extensive experience allows her to write insightful articles for the wider audience.

More articles
Viktoriia Palchik
Viktoriia Palchik

Viktoriia is a writer on a variety of technology topics including Web3.0, AI and cryptocurrencies. Her extensive experience allows her to write insightful articles for the wider audience.

Hot Stories
Join Our Newsletter.
Latest News

From Ripple to The Big Green DAO: How Cryptocurrency Projects Contribute to Charity

Let's explore initiatives harnessing the potential of digital currencies for charitable causes.

Know More

AlphaFold 3, Med-Gemini, and others: The Way AI Transforms Healthcare in 2024

AI manifests in various ways in healthcare, from uncovering new genetic correlations to empowering robotic surgical systems ...

Know More
Join Our Innovative Tech Community
Read More
Read more
Tokenized RWAs Are Bridging the Gap Between DeFi and TradFi
Opinion Top Lists Business Markets Software Technology
Tokenized RWAs Are Bridging the Gap Between DeFi and TradFi
June 24, 2024
Bitcoin’s Current Correction Level Still Below Average, Says Rekt Capital Crypto Analyst
Markets News Report Technology
Bitcoin’s Current Correction Level Still Below Average, Says Rekt Capital Crypto Analyst
June 24, 2024
Core Developers Open Source SRC Protocol’s Indexer Code, Including SRC-20, SRC-721, And SRC-101 Token Standards
News Report Software Technology
Core Developers Open Source SRC Protocol’s Indexer Code, Including SRC-20, SRC-721, And SRC-101 Token Standards
June 24, 2024
The Rise and Fall of Oracle’s Advertising Ambitions: A $2 Billion Dream Crumbles
Opinion Business Lifestyle Markets Technology
The Rise and Fall of Oracle’s Advertising Ambitions: A $2 Billion Dream Crumbles
June 24, 2024