購物 新聞報導
2023 年 5 月 04 日

數位藝術家 Rhett Mankind 使用 GPT-4 創建市值 50 萬美元的 Meme 幣

簡單來說

數字藝術家 Rhett Mankind 使用以下內容創建了病毒式的 $TURBO meme 代幣 GPT-4.

隨著 NFT 在市場低迷時期,人類創造了模因幣作為一種數字表演藝術。

$TURBO 在過去 40 小時內的交易量超過 24 萬美元。

上週,數位藝術家 Rhett Dashwood(又名 Rhett Mankind)使用 GPT-4 創建一個在過去幾天病毒式傳播的模因硬幣。 人類 是一位加密貨幣藝術家,其空靈柔和的藝術品已通過蘇富比、Nifty Gateway、SuperRare 和 Foundation 出售。

隨著 NFT 市場低迷,人類決定創造 $渦輪 作為一件數字表演藝術和一項實驗。 Mankind 在 Youtube 視頻中說:“我從事加密藝術已有很多年了,而今年我絕對不想嘗試銷售數字藝術。” 

他說,加密貨幣冬天是享受建設項目樂趣、市場不會過度繁榮的最佳時機,這促使他開始嘗試人工智能工具,包括 Midjourney, Stable Diffusion和 ChatGPT.

在 23 月 XNUMX 日的推文中,Mankind 表示他給了 GPT-4 預算為 69 美元,並要求它製作下一個偉大的模因硬幣。 GPT-4 然後告訴他開發模因硬幣的概念,具有獨特且朗朗​​上口的名稱和有趣的背景故事。 隨後,人類問道 GPT-4 根據流行的互聯網模因尋找模因硬幣的潛在名稱,並在要求他的 Twitter 粉絲在民意調查中投票後登陸 TurboToad。

該代幣的吉祥物是一隻名為 Quantum Leap 的未來派蟾蜍,這個名字 GPT-4 建議和 Twitter 用戶投票。 人類隨後使用 Midjourney 創造了吉祥物的形象,並搭配了一隻穿著宇航服的黃色蟾蜍。

的幫助下 ChatGPT,人類成功地充實了代幣的概念及其代幣經濟學, whitepaper 儘管沒有編碼知識,但仍開發了 75% 的智能合約。

到第二天,他就完成了智能合約並找人審計。 在收到審計反饋和優化合約後,在 Etherscan 上進行了部署和驗證。 雖然部署進展順利,但當一個機器人搶購了 Uniswap 流動性池中 $TURBO 的所有流動性時,Mankind 遇到了障礙。 此時,他已經在 Uniswap 上花費了 400 美元,並花費了 69 美元的預算。 然而,他的 Twitter 追隨者投票支持他繼續該項目,而不是將其作為失敗的實驗結束。 五十眾籌者 共捐贈了4ETH 幫助人類推進該項目。

28月XNUMX日,人類 說過 他將把這個項目交給他的追隨者——他們現在已經組成了 $TURBO 社區——這樣他就可以專注於藝術創作和人工智能實驗。 然後社區為該幣創建了一個 Discord 頻道。 在另一項關於該項目下一步的 Twitter 民意調查中,社區投票決定提高 $TURBO 的效用。 知名 NFT 收集 Pranksy 然後為 meme 幣創建了一個 v3 流動性池。

除了作為模因硬幣,$TURBO 一直是 注入效用 正如所有使用 Manifold 的藝術家一樣, web3 創建者平台,將能夠在平台上使用代幣。 吉祥物“Quantum Leap”的圖像, 可以鑄造 1 個 TURBO.

週三,Mankind 創建了另一個 Twitter 民意調查,詢問社區他是否應該放棄智能合約的所有權。 在投票的 3,855 人中,63% 的人投了贊成票。 

儘管 meme 硬幣的價值一直在劇烈波動,但 $TURBO 在過去 40 小時內的交易量超過 24 萬美元,截至撰寫本文時下跌了 16.45%。 該代幣目前在 LBank、MEXC、Uniswap v3(以太坊)和 Uniswap v2 上上市。

閱讀更多:

免責聲明

在與線 信託專案指南,請注意,本頁提供的資訊無意且不應被解釋為法律、稅務、投資、財務或任何其他形式的建議。 重要的是,僅投資您可以承受損失的金額,並在有任何疑問時尋求獨立的財務建議。 如需了解更多信息,我們建議您參閱條款和條件以及發行人或廣告商提供的幫助和支援頁面。 MetaversePost 致力於提供準確、公正的報告,但市場狀況如有變更,恕不另行通知。

關於作者

辛迪是一名記者 Metaverse Post,涵蓋相關主題 web3, NFT、元宇宙和人工智能,重點是採訪 Web3 行業參與者。她曾與 30 多位 C 級高管進行過交談,並將他們的寶貴見解帶給讀者。辛蒂來自新加坡,現居住在喬治亞第比利斯。她擁有南澳大利亞大學傳播與媒體研究學士學位,並擁有十年的新聞和寫作經驗。透過以下方式與她聯繫 [電子郵件保護] 有新聞發布會、公告和採訪機會。

更多文章
辛迪譚
辛迪譚

辛迪是一名記者 Metaverse Post,涵蓋相關主題 web3, NFT、元宇宙和人工智能,重點是採訪 Web3 行業參與者。她曾與 30 多位 C 級高管進行過交談,並將他們的寶貴見解帶給讀者。辛蒂來自新加坡,現居住在喬治亞第比利斯。她擁有南澳大利亞大學傳播與媒體研究學士學位,並擁有十年的新聞和寫作經驗。透過以下方式與她聯繫 [電子郵件保護] 有新聞發布會、公告和採訪機會。

Hot Stories

EigenLayer 的自由市場治理模式如何改變以太坊的安全格局

by 維多利亞·帕爾奇克
2024 年 4 月 22 日
加入我們的時事通訊。
最新消息

DOGE 狂熱:分析狗狗幣 (DOGE) 最近的價值飆升

加密貨幣行業正在迅速擴張,模因幣正在為大幅上漲做好準備。狗狗幣(DOGE),...

了解更多

元宇宙中人工智慧生成內容的演變

生成式人工智慧內容的出現是虛擬環境中最令人著迷的發展之一...

了解更多
加入我們的創新技術社區
了解更多
阅读更多
加密貨幣交易所 Upbit 將列出 BIGTIME 和 Akash Network 的 AKT 代幣進行交易
市場 新聞報導 專業技術
加密貨幣交易所 Upbit 將列出 BIGTIME 和 Akash Network 的 AKT 代幣進行交易
2024 年 4 月 23 日
Othentic 從 Breyer Capital 籌集 4 萬美元資金,以推進共享安全環境中模組化網路的開發
購物 新聞報導 專業技術
Othentic 從 Breyer Capital 籌集 4 萬美元資金,以推進共享安全環境中模組化網路的開發
2024 年 4 月 22 日
Celo 開發者 cLabs 提議在 Optimism 的 OP 堆疊上推出其以太坊第 2 層解決方案
新聞報導 專業技術
Celo 開發者 cLabs 提議在 Optimism 的 OP 堆疊上推出其以太坊第 2 層解決方案
2024 年 4 月 22 日
ICON 將其跨鏈 DEX 與 Injective 結合,並宣布定期購買 INJ 代幣
購物 新聞報導 專業技術
ICON 將其跨鏈 DEX 與 Injective 結合,並宣布定期購買 INJ 代幣
2024 年 4 月 22 日

Business News Report
May 04, 2023

Digital Artist Rhett Mankind Uses GPT-4 to Create Meme Coin with $50M Market Cap

Last week, digital artist Rhett Dashwood, also known as Rhett Mankind, used GPT-4 to create a meme coin that went viral in the past few days. Mankind is a crypto artist whose ethereal, pastel-hued artwork has been sold via Sotheby’s, Nifty Gateway, SuperRare, and Foundation.

With the NFT market in a slump, Mankind decided to create $TURBO as a piece of digital performance art and an experiment. “I’ve been in crypto art for a number of years, and this year has been absolutely dead for trying to sell digital art,” Mankind said in a Youtube video. 

He said that the crypto winter is the best time to have fun building projects without any over-exuberance in the market, which led him to start playing around with AI tools including Midjourney, Stable Diffusion, and ChatGPT.

In an Apr 23 tweet, Mankind said he gave GPT-4 a budget of $69 and asked it to make the next great meme coin. GPT-4 then told him to develop the concept for the meme coin with a unique and catchy name and a fun backstory. Following that, Mankind asked GPT-4 for potential names for the meme coin based on popular internet memes and landed on TurboToad after asking his Twitter followers to vote in a poll.

The token’s mascot is a futuristic toad named Quantum Leap, a name that GPT-4 suggested and Twitter users voted on. Mankind then used Midjourney to create the mascot’s image and went with an illustrative yellow toad in a spacesuit.

With the help of ChatGPT, Mankind managed to flesh out the concept of the token and its tokenomics, whitepaper and developed 75% of its smart contract despite having no coding knowledge.

By day two, he had the smart contract finished and found someone to audit it. After receiving audit feedback and optimising the contract, it was deployed and verified on Etherscan. While the deployment went well, Mankind hit a snag when a bot snapped up all of $TURBO’s liquidity on Uniswap’s liquidity pool. At this point, he had already spent $400 launching on Uniswap and blew his $69 budget. However, his Twitter followers voted for him to continue the project instead of ending it as a failed experiment. Fifty crowd funders donated a total of 4ETH to help Mankind move forward with the project.

On Apr 28, Mankind said he would be handing over the project to his followers – who have now formed the $TURBO community – so that he could focus on creating art and experimenting with AI. The community then created a Discord channel for the coin. In another Twitter poll about the next step for the project, the community voted to increase $TURBO’s utility. Well-known NFT collect Pranksy then created a v3 liquidity pool for the meme coin.

Besides being a meme coin, $TURBO has been injected with utility as all artists using the Manifold, a web3 creator platform, will be able to use the token on the platform. An image of the mascot, Quantum Leap, can be minted for 1 TURBO.

On Wednesday, Mankind created another Twitter poll, asking the community whether he should renounce ownership of the smart contract. Of the 3,855 people who voted, 63% went for ‘yes.’ 

Even though the value of the meme coin has been fluctuating wildly, $TURBO saw a trading volume of over $40 million in the last 24 hours and is down 16.45% as of this writing. The coin is currently listed on LBank, MEXC, Uniswap v3 (Ethereum), and Uniswap v2.

Read more:

Disclaimer

In line with the Trust Project guidelines, please note that the information provided on this page is not intended to be and should not be interpreted as legal, tax, investment, financial, or any other form of advice. It is important to only invest what you can afford to lose and to seek independent financial advice if you have any doubts. For further information, we suggest referring to the terms and conditions as well as the help and support pages provided by the issuer or advertiser. MetaversePost is committed to accurate, unbiased reporting, but market conditions are subject to change without notice.

About The Author

Cindy is a journalist at Metaverse Post, covering topics related to web3, NFT, metaverse and AI, with a focus on interviews with Web3 industry players. She has spoken to over 30 C-level execs and counting, bringing their valuable insights to readers. Originally from Singapore, Cindy is now based in Tbilisi, Georgia. She holds a Bachelor's degree in Communications & Media Studies from the University of South Australia and has a decade of experience in journalism and writing. Get in touch with her via [email protected] with press pitches, announcements and interview opportunities.

More articles
Cindy Tan
Cindy Tan

Cindy is a journalist at Metaverse Post, covering topics related to web3, NFT, metaverse and AI, with a focus on interviews with Web3 industry players. She has spoken to over 30 C-level execs and counting, bringing their valuable insights to readers. Originally from Singapore, Cindy is now based in Tbilisi, Georgia. She holds a Bachelor's degree in Communications & Media Studies from the University of South Australia and has a decade of experience in journalism and writing. Get in touch with her via [email protected] with press pitches, announcements and interview opportunities.

NFTs & Mining: A Digital Synergy

The rise in usage of the non-fungible tokens has changed the way we see and engage with ...

Know More

AI in Crypto

Explore the ever-evolving realm of artificial intelligence within the cryptocurrency sphere. Discover the transformative impact of AI ...

Know More
Join Our Innovative Tech Community
Read More
Read more
Figure Raises $675M Funding for Humanoid Robot Development, Collaborates with OpenAI for AI Model Research
Business News Report
Figure Raises $675M Funding for Humanoid Robot Development, Collaborates with OpenAI for AI Model Research
February 29, 2024
Telegram Plans to Sell TON at Discount to Long-Term Investors, Limiting Token Holdings to 10%
News Report Technology
Telegram Plans to Sell TON at Discount to Long-Term Investors, Limiting Token Holdings to 10%
February 29, 2024
How Icertis Leveraged Generative AI Copilots for a $250M Revenue Boost
Opinion Business
How Icertis Leveraged Generative AI Copilots for a $250M Revenue Boost
February 29, 2024
FTX-Linked Crypto Hedge Fund Rebrands to MNNC Group, Attracts “Mid-Eight-Figure” Investment Post-FTX Collapse
Business News Report
FTX-Linked Crypto Hedge Fund Rebrands to MNNC Group, Attracts “Mid-Eight-Figure” Investment Post-FTX Collapse
February 29, 2024
What You
Need to Know

Subscribe To Our Newsletter.
Daily search marketing tidbits for savvy pros.