新闻报道 专业技术
2023 年 5 月 17 日

AI 辅助的 K-Pop 艺术家用 6 种语言为新专辑演唱

简单来说

媒体巨头 Hybe 推出了一个新的音乐项目 Midnatt,由著名的 K-pop 歌手李贤主演。

他发行了他的首张单曲《假面舞会》,同时发行了六种语言版本:韩语、英语、西班牙语、中文、日语和越南语。

支持防弹少年团和其他艺人等 K-Pop 乐队取得成功的世界著名韩国娱乐公司 Hybe 最近推出了 亮相 由著名的 K-Pop 歌手李贤出演的新音乐项目。 他的首张单曲 Masquerade 是第一首同时以六种语言发行的歌曲:韩语、英语、西班牙语、中文、日语和越南语。 但是李贤是怎么会用这么多语言唱歌的呢?

人工智能辅助的韩流歌手用 6 种语言演唱
MIDNATT '化装舞会'

答案在于 超音调,语音人工智能初创公司 Hybe 以 36 万美元收购。 通过将 Lee Hyun 和其他人的声音与 Supertone 技术相结合,Hybe 使他听起来像是六种语言中每一种语言的母语者。 此外,他们在曲目中添加了他的“女性”版本,可以在第二节中听到。

Hybe 致力于成为音乐行业的先锋,投资更多 人工智能音乐生成。 该公司创始人Bang Shi Hyuk认为,未来人工智能将取代人类艺术家,而这一愿景似乎正在慢慢成为现实。 最近,加拿大歌手格莱姆斯获准在未来的歌曲中使用她的声音样本。 负责人工智能合成 Drake 和 The Weekend 歌曲的 Artificial Music 公司在各自的唱片公司下令将其删除后,不得不将其从流媒体中删除。

这一决定表明,虽然 AI 生成的音乐越来越受欢迎,但仍有望保持在一定范围内。 人工智能辅助音乐显然无意完全取代人类艺术家。 相反,它应该被用作一种额外的媒介,以在音乐行业中创造更广泛的多样性和范围。

在 Supertone 的 AI 帮助下李贤的《假面舞会》的成功发行证明了 AI 辅助音乐正在音乐行业中得到越来越广泛的接受。 因此,Hybe 使用 AI 技术创作新音乐的使命可能会迅速成为整个行业的趋势 不远的将来.

人工智能生成的音乐正在吸引数百万新听众,这正在改变主流音乐格局。 Michael Siman 的网站 aihits.co 上汇集了最受欢迎的人工智能生成歌曲,从 Drake 的流行歌曲“Heart On My Sleeve”到 Kanye West、Lana Del Rey、Carly Rae Jepsen 和其他艺术家的歌曲。 一些艺术家甚至承诺将一半的收入分给任何使用他们的声音创造成功的人。 AI 曲子有自己的电台、流媒体平台和排行榜。

Spotify 最近 去除 10,000 首 AI 从其数字音乐收藏中生成曲目,上周暂时禁止新的 Boomy 上传,以防止 AI 音乐公司所谓的自动广播。 Spotify 还对 Boomy 采取了行动, 音乐模特 被指控通过可疑的机器人活动产生虚假的流媒体流量。 其他几家流媒体服务商已表示支持 Spotify 对 AI 制作的这些虚假音乐录音采取的行动。 移除数百首 AI 生成的曲调代表了一个巨大的成功 流媒体服务,但与自动化软件、机器人和算法的战斗远未结束。 知名音乐家对 AI 生成音乐的流行反应不一。

阅读有关人工智能的更多信息:

免责声明

在与行 信托项目指南,请注意,本页提供的信息无意且不应被解释为法律、税务、投资、财务或任何其他形式的建议。 重要的是,仅投资您可以承受损失的金额,并在有任何疑问时寻求独立的财务建议。 如需了解更多信息,我们建议您参阅条款和条件以及发行人或广告商提供的帮助和支持页面。 MetaversePost 致力于提供准确、公正的报告,但市场状况如有变更,恕不另行通知。

关于作者

Damir 是团队领导、产品经理和编辑 Metaverse Post,涵盖 AI/ML、AGI、LLM、Metaverse 等主题 Web3- 相关领域。 他的文章每月吸引超过一百万用户的大量读者。 他似乎是一位在 SEO 和数字营销方面拥有 10 年经验的专家。 达米尔曾在 Mashable、Wired、 Cointelegraph、《纽约客》、Inside.com、Entrepreneur、BeInCrypto 和其他出版物。 他作为数字游牧者往返于阿联酋、土耳其、俄罗斯和独联体国家之间。 达米尔获得了物理学学士学位,他认为这赋予了他在不断变化的互联网格局中取得成功所需的批判性思维技能。 

更多文章
达米尔亚拉洛夫
达米尔亚拉洛夫

Damir 是团队领导、产品经理和编辑 Metaverse Post,涵盖 AI/ML、AGI、LLM、Metaverse 等主题 Web3- 相关领域。 他的文章每月吸引超过一百万用户的大量读者。 他似乎是一位在 SEO 和数字营销方面拥有 10 年经验的专家。 达米尔曾在 Mashable、Wired、 Cointelegraph、《纽约客》、Inside.com、Entrepreneur、BeInCrypto 和其他出版物。 他作为数字游牧者往返于阿联酋、土耳其、俄罗斯和独联体国家之间。 达米尔获得了物理学学士学位,他认为这赋予了他在不断变化的互联网格局中取得成功所需的批判性思维技能。 

Hot Stories

Fractal 宣布计划于 20 月 XNUMX 日重置其测试网

by 艾丽莎·戴维森
2024 年 7 月 19 日

破解密码 DeFi 漏洞:Alp Bassa 深入研究智能合约安全性

by 维多利亚·帕尔奇克
2024 年 7 月 19 日
加入我们的时事通讯。
最新消息

Fractal 宣布计划于 20 月 XNUMX 日重置其测试网

by 艾丽莎·戴维森
2024 年 7 月 19 日

从 Ripple 到大型绿色 DAO:加密货币项目如何为慈善事业做出贡献

让我们探索利用数字货币潜力进行慈善事业的举措。

了解更多

AlphaFold 3、Med-Gemini 等:2024 年人工智能改变医疗保健的方式

人工智能在医疗保健领域有多种表现形式,从发现新的遗传相关性到增强机器人手术系统的能力……

了解更多
加入我们的创新技术社区
了解更多
查看更多
Fractal 宣布计划于 20 月 XNUMX 日重置其测试网
新闻报道 软件 专业技术
Fractal 宣布计划于 20 月 XNUMX 日重置其测试网
2024 年 7 月 19 日
破解密码 DeFi 漏洞:Alp Bassa 深入研究智能合约安全性
专属采访 企业 市场 软件 专业技术
破解密码 DeFi 漏洞:Alp Bassa 深入研究智能合约安全性
2024 年 7 月 19 日
Cysic 推出测试网并启动验证者季活动,为社区提供验证者节点白名单
新闻报道 专业技术
Cysic 推出测试网并启动验证者季活动,为社区提供验证者节点白名单
2024 年 7 月 19 日
Terra 获得破产法院的许可,重新开放穿梭桥并销毁 150 亿个 LUNA 代币
市场 新闻报道 专业技术
Terra 获得破产法院的许可,重新开放穿梭桥并销毁 150 亿个 LUNA 代币
2024 年 7 月 19 日

News Report Technology
May 17, 2023

AI-Assisted K-Pop Artist Sings in 6 Languages for New Album

In Brief

Media giant Hybe has unveiled a new musical project, Midnatt, featuring famous K-pop singer Lee Hyun.

He released his debut single, Masquerade, in six languages at once: Korean, English, Spanish, Chinese, Japanese, and Vietnamese.

Hybe, the world-famous South Korean entertainment company behind the success of K-Pop bands such as BTS and other artists, has recently unveiled a new musical project featuring famous K-Pop singer Lee Hyun. His debut single, Masquerade, was the first track to be released in six languages at once: Korean, English, Spanish, Chinese, Japanese, and Vietnamese. But how did Lee Hyun come to be able to sing in so many languages?

AI-assisted K-pop Artist Sings in 6 Languages
MIDNATT ‘Masquerade’

The answer lies in Supertone, a voice AI startup Hybe acquired for $36 million. By combining the voices of Lee Hyun, as well as other people, with the Supertone technology, Hybe made it possible for him to sound like a native speaker of each of the six languages. Furthermore, they added a “female” version of him to the track, which can be heard in the second verse.

Hybe is looking to become a pioneer in the music industry, investing in more AI for music generation. The company’s founder, Bang Shi Hyuk, believes that in the future, artificial intelligence will replace human artists, and this vision appears to be slowly becoming a reality. Recently, Canadian singer Grimes was granted permission to use her vocal samples for future tracks. Artificial Music, the company responsible for the AI-synthesized Drake and The Weekend song, had to remove it from streaming after their respective labels ordered its removal.

This decision shows that while AI-generated music is becoming increasingly popular, it is still expected to remain within certain boundaries. AI-assisted music is clearly not intended to completely replace human artists. Rather, it should be used as an additional medium to create a wider variety and range in the music industry.

The successful release of Lee Hyun’s Masquerade with the help of Supertone’s AI proves that AI-assisted music is becoming more widely accepted within the music industry. Thus, Hybe’s mission to create new music using AI technology could quickly become an industry-wide trend in the near future.

Millions of new listeners are being attracted by AI-generated music, which is transforming the mainstream music landscape. The most popular artificial intelligence-generated songs have been compiled on Michael Siman’s website aihits.co, from Drake’s popular song “Heart On My Sleeve” through songs by Kanye West, Lana Del Rey, Carly Rae Jepsen, and other artists. Some artists even pledge to split half the revenues with anyone who creates success using their voice. AI tunes have their own radio stations, streaming platforms, and charts.

Spotify recently removed 10,000 AI-generated tracks from its digital music collection and temporarily prohibited new Boomy uploads last week to prevent alleged automated broadcasts from the AI music firm. Spotify has also taken action against Boomy, a music model accused of generating false streaming traffic through suspected bot activity. Several other streaming services have expressed their support for Spotify’s actions against these fake music recordings made by AI. The removal of hundreds of AI-generated tunes represents a big success for streaming services, but the battle against automated software, bots, and algorithms is far from over. Established musicians’ reactions to the popularity of AI-generated music have been mixed.

Read more about AI:

Disclaimer

In line with the Trust Project guidelines, please note that the information provided on this page is not intended to be and should not be interpreted as legal, tax, investment, financial, or any other form of advice. It is important to only invest what you can afford to lose and to seek independent financial advice if you have any doubts. For further information, we suggest referring to the terms and conditions as well as the help and support pages provided by the issuer or advertiser. MetaversePost is committed to accurate, unbiased reporting, but market conditions are subject to change without notice.

About The Author

Damir is the team leader, product manager, and editor at Metaverse Post, covering topics such as AI/ML, AGI, LLMs, Metaverse, and Web3-related fields. His articles attract a massive audience of over a million users every month. He appears to be an expert with 10 years of experience in SEO and digital marketing. Damir has been mentioned in Mashable, Wired, Cointelegraph, The New Yorker, Inside.com, Entrepreneur, BeInCrypto, and other publications. He travels between the UAE, Turkey, Russia, and the CIS as a digital nomad. Damir earned a bachelor's degree in physics, which he believes has given him the critical thinking skills needed to be successful in the ever-changing landscape of the internet. 

More articles
Damir Yalalov
Damir Yalalov

Damir is the team leader, product manager, and editor at Metaverse Post, covering topics such as AI/ML, AGI, LLMs, Metaverse, and Web3-related fields. His articles attract a massive audience of over a million users every month. He appears to be an expert with 10 years of experience in SEO and digital marketing. Damir has been mentioned in Mashable, Wired, Cointelegraph, The New Yorker, Inside.com, Entrepreneur, BeInCrypto, and other publications. He travels between the UAE, Turkey, Russia, and the CIS as a digital nomad. Damir earned a bachelor's degree in physics, which he believes has given him the critical thinking skills needed to be successful in the ever-changing landscape of the internet. 

From Ripple to The Big Green DAO: How Cryptocurrency Projects Contribute to Charity

Let's explore initiatives harnessing the potential of digital currencies for charitable causes.

Know More

AlphaFold 3, Med-Gemini, and others: The Way AI Transforms Healthcare in 2024

AI manifests in various ways in healthcare, from uncovering new genetic correlations to empowering robotic surgical systems ...

Know More
Join Our Innovative Tech Community
Read More
Read more
Crypto Exchange Jupiter To Introduce Jupiter Swap V3, Dynamic Slippage, Among Other Key Updates In Coming Weeks
Markets News Report Technology
Crypto Exchange Jupiter To Introduce Jupiter Swap V3, Dynamic Slippage, Among Other Key Updates In Coming Weeks
June 14, 2024
Polygon Debuts Its Governance Hub, Providing Unified Transparent Interface For Community Governance 
News Report Technology
Polygon Debuts Its Governance Hub, Providing Unified Transparent Interface For Community Governance 
June 14, 2024
Binance Registers Over 30M New Users In 2024, Customer Assets Surpass $100B Milestone
Markets News Report Technology
Binance Registers Over 30M New Users In 2024, Customer Assets Surpass $100B Milestone
June 14, 2024
Amazon Supports Generative AI Startups With $230M Investment, Allocates $80M To Its Second AWS Generative AI Accelerator Program
Business News Report Technology
Amazon Supports Generative AI Startups With $230M Investment, Allocates $80M To Its Second AWS Generative AI Accelerator Program
June 14, 2024