商業 新聞報導
2024 年 3 月 01 日

Renzo 與 Connext 合作在 Arbitrum 上原生推出跨鏈重新抵押

簡單來說

Renzo 與 Connext 合作,在 Arbitrum 上推出跨鏈重質押,吸引更多用戶參與重質押,並增強網路流動性。

重新抵押協議 Renzo 與 Connext 合作在 Arbitrum 上原生推出跨鏈重新抵押

EigenLayer 的液體重新抵押協議和策略管理器, 倫佐 與互通性協定合作 康耐特 啟動跨鏈重質押 仲裁,第 2 層擴充解決方案 乙太坊 (以太幣)。該聯合倡議旨在擴大用戶對 Arbitrum 的參與,以重新抵押並增強網路流動性。

Renzo 用戶現在將能夠在 Arbitrum 網路上參與 ETH 的本地重新抵押,重新抵押選項進一步擴展到其他第 2 層網絡,包括 BNB鏈、 線亞和 台面。此整合利用匯總技術提供的較低費用,有助於以降低的成本進行重新質押。這為更廣泛的用戶群提供了直接透過支援的 Layer 2 平台重新質押和取消質押資產的機會。

此外,Connext 的 xERC20 代幣標準將促進跨鏈的 Liquid Restake 代幣 (LRT) 交易,並具有高度、可自訂的安全性。 

「Renzo 與 Connext 的合作代表了第一個真正的跨鏈原生與 rollups 的重新質押。我們的目標是調整激勵措施,並允許使用來自使用 EigenLayer 的同一生態系統的 ETH 來保護 EigenLayer 主動驗證服務 (AVS)。」Renzo 的創始貢獻者 Lucas Kozinski 說道。

透過與二層網路的協作, 倫佐 將重質押原語擴展到第 2 層去中心化金融(DeFi)生態系統,加深流動性並提高資本效率,使以太坊重新參與者能夠為網路安全做出貢獻並探索更多機會。

用戶將 ETH 存入 Renzo 的質押智能合約中將鑄造 ezETH,隨後使用 Renzo 的原生重新質押模組重新質押存入的 ETH。為了推動這一過程,EigenLayer 將利用 Connext 的橋接和訊息傳遞協議以及 xERC20 代幣標準(一種可以傳輸的跨鏈 ERC20),消除滑點、流動性碎片或安全妥協等問題。

追蹤我們的加密貨幣分佈 Airdrop日曆.

Renzo 在重新抵押激增的情況下擴大影響力  

Renzo 成立於 2023 年,充當與 特徵層 生態系統,確保主動驗證服務(AVS)的安全性,並提供比 ETH 質押更高的效益。自幾個月前推出測試版主網以來,Renzo 的總鎖定價值 (TVL) 已超過 600 億美元。

最近,Renzo 在今年稍早以 3.2 萬美元的估值完成了 25 萬美元種子輪融資後,從加密貨幣交易所 Binance 的風險投資部門 Binance Labs 籌集了一筆未公開的投資。 

近幾個月來,以太坊流動性重新抵押領域已成為加密貨幣領域的一個重要領域,見證了價值數十億美元的大量投資。這一趨勢始於 EigenLayer 引入 重拍 去年系統轉向以太坊。根據統計,截至目前,EigenLayer 的 TVL 超過 9.8 億美元 DeFiLlama 數據。

Renzo 最近與 Connext 的合作標誌著在重新質押、為增強安全性和流動性奠定基礎以及為發展做出貢獻方面取得了顯著進展 DeFi.

Connext 創辦人Arjun Bhuptani 表示:「Renzo 在跨第2 層網路開發重質押標準所做的工作是無與倫比的,現在得到了Connext 的Restake From Anywhere 模組的支持,消除了碎片化並確保為用戶提供無縫體驗。” “現在,無論用戶決定在哪裡進行交易,他們都可以在不離開網路的情況下獲得 ETH 的原生整合質押。”

免責聲明

在與線 信託專案指南,請注意,本頁提供的資訊無意且不應被解釋為法律、稅務、投資、財務或任何其他形式的建議。 重要的是,僅投資您可以承受損失的金額,並在有任何疑問時尋求獨立的財務建議。 如需了解更多信息,我們建議您參閱條款和條件以及發行人或廣告商提供的幫助和支援頁面。 MetaversePost 致力於提供準確、公正的報告,但市場狀況如有變更,恕不另行通知。

關於作者

Alisa,一位熱心記者 MPost,專注於加密貨幣、零知識證明、投資以及廣泛的領域 Web3。她對新興趨勢和技術有著敏銳的洞察力,提供全面的報道,讓讀者了解並吸引讀者了解不斷發展的數位金融領域。

更多文章
艾莉莎戴維森
艾莉莎戴維森

Alisa,一位熱心記者 MPost,專注於加密貨幣、零知識證明、投資以及廣泛的領域 Web3。她對新興趨勢和技術有著敏銳的洞察力,提供全面的報道,讓讀者了解並吸引讀者了解不斷發展的數位金融領域。

Hot Stories

API3 在 Bitlayer 上引入 Oracle Stack 以增強開發人員體驗

by 艾莉莎戴維森
2024 年 6 月 18 日

減輕污染?比特幣前能源巨頭如何阻止人工智慧的碳狂潮

by 維多利亞·帕爾奇克
2024 年 6 月 18 日
加入我們的時事通訊。
最新消息

API3 在 Bitlayer 上引入 Oracle Stack 以增強開發人員體驗

by 艾莉莎戴維森
2024 年 6 月 18 日

從 Ripple 到大型綠色 DAO:加密貨幣專案如何為慈善事業做出貢獻

讓我們探索利用數位貨幣潛力進行慈善事業的措施。

了解更多

AlphaFold 3、Med-Gemini 等:2024 年人工智慧改變醫療保健的方式

人工智慧在醫療保健領域有多種表現形式,從發現新的遺傳相關性到增強機器人手術系統的能力…

了解更多
加入我們的創新技術社區
了解更多
阅读更多
Sophon 推出流動性挖礦,將 SOPH 代幣供應總量的 10% 分配給參與者
市場 新聞報導 專業技術
Sophon 推出流動性挖礦,將 SOPH 代幣供應總量的 10% 分配給參與者
2024 年 6 月 18 日
API3 在 Bitlayer 上引入 Oracle Stack 以增強開發人員體驗
新聞報導 專業技術
API3 在 Bitlayer 上引入 Oracle Stack 以增強開發人員體驗
2024 年 6 月 18 日
減輕污染?比特幣前能源巨頭如何阻止人工智慧的碳狂潮
意見 商業 市場 軟體 專業技術
減輕污染?比特幣前能源巨頭如何阻止人工智慧的碳狂潮
2024 年 6 月 18 日
dForce 推出去中心化穩定幣 sUSX 以賺取收益,為用戶提供增強的流動性
新聞報導 專業技術
dForce 推出去中心化穩定幣 sUSX 以賺取收益,為用戶提供增強的流動性
2024 年 6 月 18 日

Business News Report
March 01, 2024

Renzo Partners with Connext to Launch Cross-Chain Restaking Natively on Arbitrum

In Brief

Renzo partnered with Connext to launch cross-chain restaking on Arbitrum and engage more users in restaking, enhancing network liquidity.

Restaking Protocol Renzo Collaborates with Connext to Launch Cross-Chain Restaking Natively on Arbitrum

Liquid restaking protocol and strategy manager for EigenLayer, Renzo collaborated with the interoperability protocol Connext to launch cross-chain restaking on Arbitrum, a Layer 2 scaling solution on Ethereum (ETH). The joint initiative aims to broaden users’ participation on Arbitrum in restaking and enhancing network liquidity.

Renzo users will now be able to engage in native restaking of ETH on the Arbitrum network, with the restake option further expanding to other Layer 2 networks, including BNB Chain, Linea and Base. The integration facilitates restaking at a reduced cost, leveraging the lower fees offered by rollup technology. That opens up an opportunity for a broader user base to restake and unstake assets directly with the supported Layer 2 platform.

Furthermore, Connext’s xERC20 token standard will facilitate Liquid Restaking Tokens (LRT) transactions across chains with high, customizable security. 

“Renzo’s partnership with Connext represents the first true cross-chain native restaking with rollups. The goal is to align incentives and allow EigenLayer actively validated services (AVS) to be secured by ETH from the same ecosystems that use EigenLayer,” said Lucas Kozinski, Founding Contributor to Renzo.

Through the collaborations with Layer 2 networks, Renzo will expand restaking primitives to Layer 2 decentralized finance (DeFi) ecosystems, deepening liquidity and greater capital efficiency, allowing Ethereum restakers to contribute to network security and explore additional opportunities.

Users depositing ETH into Renzo’s staking smart contracts will mint ezETH, with the deposited ETH subsequently restaked using Renzo’s native restaking module. To power this process, EigenLayer will leverage Connext’s bridging and message-passing protocol alongside the xERC20 token standard, a cross-chain ERC20s that can be transferred, eliminating issues such as slippage, liquidity fragmentation, or security compromises.

Renzo Expands Influence Amid Surge in Restaking  

Founded in 2023, Renzo serves as an interface to the EigenLayer ecosystem, ensuring the security of Actively Validated Services (AVS) and offering a higher yield compared to ETH staking. Since its beta mainnet launch a few months ago, Renzo’s Total Value Locked (TVL) has already exceeded $600 million.

Recently, Renzo raised an undisclosed investment from Binance Labs, the venture capital arm of the crypto exchange Binance, following the closure of its $3.2 million seed funding round at a valuation of $25 million earlier in the year. 

The Ethereum liquid restaking domain has become a prominent sector in the cryptocurrency landscape over the recent months, witnessing substantial investments amounting to billions of dollars. This trend began with EigenLayer’s introduction of a restaking system to Ethereum last year. As of now, EigenLayer’s TVL exceeds $9.8 billion, according to DeFiLlama data.

Renzo’s recent collaboration with Connext signals a noteworthy advancement in restaking, setting the stage for enhanced security and liquidity, and contributing to the development of DeFi.

“Renzo’s work developing restaking standards across Layer 2 networks is unparalleled and now has the power of Connext’s Restake From Anywhere module backing it, eliminating fragmentation and ensuring a seamless experience for users,” said Arjun Bhuptani, founder of Connext. “Now, no matter where users decide to transact, they have access to natively integrated staking for ETH without ever leaving the network.”

Disclaimer

In line with the Trust Project guidelines, please note that the information provided on this page is not intended to be and should not be interpreted as legal, tax, investment, financial, or any other form of advice. It is important to only invest what you can afford to lose and to seek independent financial advice if you have any doubts. For further information, we suggest referring to the terms and conditions as well as the help and support pages provided by the issuer or advertiser. MetaversePost is committed to accurate, unbiased reporting, but market conditions are subject to change without notice.

About The Author

Alisa, a dedicated journalist at the MPost, specializes in cryptocurrency, zero-knowledge proofs, investments, and the expansive realm of Web3. With a keen eye for emerging trends and technologies, she delivers comprehensive coverage to inform and engage readers in the ever-evolving landscape of digital finance.

More articles
Alisa Davidson
Alisa Davidson

Alisa, a dedicated journalist at the MPost, specializes in cryptocurrency, zero-knowledge proofs, investments, and the expansive realm of Web3. With a keen eye for emerging trends and technologies, she delivers comprehensive coverage to inform and engage readers in the ever-evolving landscape of digital finance.

Hot Stories
Join Our Newsletter.
Latest News

The DOGE Frenzy: Analysing Dogecoin’s (DOGE) Recent Surge in Value

The cryptocurrency industry is rapidly expanding, and meme coins are preparing for a significant upswing. Dogecoin (DOGE), ...

Know More

The Evolution of AI-Generated Content in the Metaverse

The emergence of generative AI content is one of the most fascinating developments inside the virtual environment ...

Know More
Join Our Innovative Tech Community
Read More
Read more
Artificial Superintelligence Alliance To Merge FET, AGIX, And OCEAN Tokens, Launch ASI Token On May 24
Markets News Report Technology
Artificial Superintelligence Alliance To Merge FET, AGIX, And OCEAN Tokens, Launch ASI Token On May 24
April 16, 2024
Web3 Insights in the Desert: Don’t Miss These Upcoming Crypto Events in Dubai
Digest Technology
Web3 Insights in the Desert: Don’t Miss These Upcoming Crypto Events in Dubai
April 16, 2024
Io.net Unveils IO Tokenomics: Sets Maximum Supply At 800M With 50% Distribution To Community
Markets News Report Technology
Io.net Unveils IO Tokenomics: Sets Maximum Supply At 800M With 50% Distribution To Community
April 16, 2024
Magic Square Integrates 1inch Swap API And Initiates SQR Token Swap Competition With $25,000 In Rewards
Business News Report Technology
Magic Square Integrates 1inch Swap API And Initiates SQR Token Swap Competition With $25,000 In Rewards
April 16, 2024